We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Convenient, Friendly and Cheap”
Review of Super 8 Forsyth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Forsyth
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Forsyth
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We have learned not to expect much when looking for a "Stop & Flop" when driving to somewhere else. This place was far from what we expected. The woman at the desk was very pleasant and friendly after being stuck in rush hour through Atlanta she was awesome. The room was convenient with parking right outside our door. The room was clean, having no unpleasant smells or repair issues. Breakfast was adequate and the coffee was good.

Room Tip: Close to the lobby is best for repeated trips to get coffee.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 287 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We survived the 2014 Atlanta ice storm and interstate closings, so we were glad to find this place after that experience. The location is easy to get to from I-75 and plenty of parking for my U-haul 6x12. The room was clean, HVAC excellent, water hot & the best thing to me was the place was quiet for a motel. I rarely find a place that doesn't have some noise, but this place was among the best for a quiet rest. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesse w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beverly E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Forsyth hotels
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Forsyth
114 reviews
1 mi away
Days Inn Forsyth
Days Inn Forsyth
#5 of 10 in Forsyth
441 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Forsyth
Red Roof Inn Forsyth
#8 of 10 in Forsyth
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
#6 of 10 in Forsyth
107 reviews
1 mi away
Comfort Suites - Forsyth
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Forsyth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Forsyth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Forsyth

Address: 436 Tift College Dr, I-75 Exit 186, Forsyth, GA 31029-2331
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Forsyth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Forsyth
Price Range: £46 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Forsyth 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Super 8 in Forsyth, GA. We are less than 1 mile from the Historic Downtown Forsyth. We are conveniently located near all of the major restaurants the Forsyth area has to offer. We provide complimentary SuperStart breakfast, free High Speed Internet Access, Micro Fridges and in room Coffee Makers are available also. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Forsyth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Forsyth
Forsyth Super Eight
Forsyth Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing