We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great mountain escape!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Log Heaven

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“A great mountain escape!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This cabin is in a wonderful location with beautiful views of the mountains. I loved that we felt VERY private but we weren't 10 miles from the nearest person or town. There are so many hiking trails within 15-30 minutes and the cute town of Helen was 10-15 minutes away. It was a wonderful escape for our family vacation of four and would definitely recommend it. We spent so much time on the beautiful back deck. We loved the hot tub and the fire pit. Unfortunately we didn't meal plan for the built in grill, although if we stay again, we will definitely use it! The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was because the walls and floors were so thin, you could hear everything. Also, the cabin was very clean but needed a good dusting. The common surfaces were dust free but it could use a deep down dusting of blinds, fans and rafters. It would not stop me from renting it again because it was such a great cabin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thanks for such a great review. This cabin is called Log Heaven. The owners go above and beyond to make it a great place that all our renters can truly enjoy. Please let us know when you return so we can give you our repeat customer discount.

Sam
Blue Creek Cabins
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing