We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute Peace!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Riverfront Downtown Helen Condo Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Riverfront Downtown Helen Condo Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Spider-El...
1 review
“Company impossible to work with.”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

October 9 I went to book this place and I even got a quote. The next day they contacted me and told me that they were sorry but their rates have changed and offered me $600 more on the new quote. I called the office and said it was supposed advertising that we were this condo because the prices. The Lady on the other end of the phone would not work with me and told me that she would have someone call me. Thanks for screwing up our Christmas vacation!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
All rates are subject to change. The rates for this particular property were not correct and we apologized for the misunderstanding. However, we have to keep the owner of our properties in mind as well! I hate that you feel we were not pleasant to work with because we always try to do our best to make sure our customers are happy and offer discounts when we can!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thacajun
Columbus, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolute Peace!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This place is phenomenal! The location cannot be beat as you are in the middle of everything and it seemed absolutely everything was within walking distance. The booking process was easy, the staff is extremely helpful, and the actual lodging accommodations were in amazing condition. The unit itself was extremely clean and can easily fit 4-6 adults. Couldn't have asked for a better getaway!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you so much. It is a beautiful condo and it is in a perfect location for those interested in being in Helen. Come back quickly and remember your repeat customer discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing