We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family getaway destination”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and reset in your mountain retreat for a fraction of the cost at hotels or cabins
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and reset in your mountain retreat for a fraction of the cost at hotels or cabins
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Relax and reset in your mountain retreat for a fraction of the cost at hotels or cabins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 38
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarenL618...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family getaway destination”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 19 stayed at the Eagles Rest Lodge for an extended weekend. Everyone had a great time! The whole family loved the lodge and all that it had to offer. Thanks to Annie and Tim for sharing it with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Karen you all are wonderful!! Come back anytime and thanks for sharing your experience with everyone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashleynsh...
Irmo, South Carolina
2 reviews
“BEAUTIFUL ❤”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. We spent a long, very relaxing weekend up at the cabin and exploring the town. We stayed on the lower level and enjoyed every minute. The views were amazing and we had a great time in town. This area has so much to offer! Wine tastings, tubing, great food and lots of shopping! We will definitely be back❤❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you so much!!! Come back anytimr
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H
1 review
“I want to live here!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I absolutely can not say 1bad thing about this property. I joked with my husband about us getting part time jobs in Helen so we can visit even more. Ann and Tim are wonderful host and we were so comfortable. My daughter and I came back for Mother's Day weekend !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing