We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we wanted plus more!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bella Vista

Private Cabin w/ Amazing Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Cabin w/ Amazing Views
Master with Jacuzzi and  Mountain Range Views Downstairs Pool Table area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Private Cabin w/ Amazing Views
Master with Jacuzzi and  Mountain Range Views
Downstairs Pool Table area
Relax in the Hot Tub While Looking at the View
Fireplace and popcorn
Seat by fireplace
Open Kitchen to Living Area
Stocked Kitchen
King Bed
Kitchen Decor
Downstairs Living area
Master Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Play a friendly game of pool
Breakfast on the deck
Lower Level View
View form the back deck
Front View
Breathtaking View
Amazing Front View of Cabin
Deck w Seating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spudhall5...
Englewood, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we wanted plus more!”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Cabin is everything the website said and more! The view is grand, the cabin is luxury at its finest. Quiet, private, just you and the deer. Wendy at Cedar Creek Cabins has been outstanding going over and above making our cabin vacation fantabulous! I will definitetly recommend everyone to Cedar Creek Cabins for an experienc of a life time! We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Hello - Thanks for your feedback about your experience at the Bella Vista cabin. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your recommendations. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bunnyman2...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Loved the cabin and private location. Could have been cleaner, area over hot tub, windows, ceiling fan and dog hair. Perfect for a honeymoon or couples getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Hi - Thanks for your feedback about the Bella Vista cabin. Glad to hear you enjoyed the private location. We will certainly pass your suggestions to our team and look forward to welcoming you back to the North Georgia Mountains soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
libbylou5...
Salem, Alabama
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect Cabin!”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I had booked this cabin for me and my husband's honeymoon. We could not have been more pleased with it!! Our entire stay was wonderful, we loved the place so much that we stayed in to cook all our meals and spent all of our evenings there instead of out in town. It was spotlessly clean!! The views are beautiful. The privacy is fantastic; this little cabin is the last cabin at the end the road, out of sight of any other houses. All of the essentials for your stay are already in the kitchen and closets. Wendy, one of the Cedar Creek employees, gave me a contact number and very promptly responded to any questions we had via text. If we could give this cabin and Cedar Creek rentals more than 5 stars, we would!! We will most definitely be returning!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Hi Libby Lou - We are honored that you and your husband chose to spend your honeymoon at the Bella Vista cabin. Glad to hear that your stay was extra special. Hope to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JB H
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was clean and beautiful. The view is amazing and everything was in order upon arrival. Very peaceful and will definitely be back. Highly recommend this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Basement was a little cold but we just put on jackets and enjoyed the pool table!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you for sharing! We're glad to have hosted you and grateful you enjoyed the restful retreat :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing