We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and incredible cabin; management...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of River Wilds

Incredible Wall of Windows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Incredible Wall of Windows
Outdoor View Waterfall Spa Bath Plus Huge Walk In Shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Incredible Wall of Windows
Outdoor View
Waterfall Spa Bath Plus Huge Walk In Shower
Game Room
Large Loft w Pool Table and Futon
Hot Tub off back deck-Very Private
Cozy Fireplace
Main Bedroom w/ TV
Main Bedroom
Upstairs Bedroom
Living Area
Rustic Living Area
Arial View
Covered Porch
Deck
Fireplace
Front
Hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
diegovz25
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and incredible cabin; management was extremely helpful and made our stay one to remember forever!”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is conveniently located about 15 minutes from Helen, which is great to get away from traffic noise and light pollution. All instructions and codes were conveniently provided a week before arrival, and we found the cabin very well maintained and ready for us. I highly recommend this warm, cozy cabin for any family looking to escape or even for a couple looking for a romantic getaway. We will definitely be back! Thank you management for the beautiful cabin and exemplary service!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Hi - Thanks for your feedback about your stay in the River Wilds cabin and our 'customer care.' We appreciate your recommendation and are so glad to hear you found the cabin 'cozy' and a great 'escape." Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The windows! Beautiful view of the woods!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Hi - Thanks for your feedback and for sharing some of your Helen, GA experiences with us. Yes, in addition to the beautiful mountains, Helen has some great restaurants that we're glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shannonp5...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Happy 5th anniversary getaway”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin is away from everything. We had a great experience relaxing and playing on the pool table, using the hot tub, great TV/version, played a few games. Grilled outside. Ask for Wendy ,she's the best. This is our 2nd cabin with cedar creeks. Our first was hickory hill.see my review for it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Hi Shannon - Happy 5th anniversary wishes! Thanks for your feedback about the River Wilds cabin and for your second time stay at Cedar Creek Cabin Rentals. We cherish your friendship and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing