We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet comfortable place”
Review of Bear Meadows Grill - MOVED

Bear Meadows Grill
Price range: US$6 - US$25
Cuisines: American
Description: Telephone (706) 896-0520 Great Food in a Casual Atmosphere
Restaurant details
Description: Telephone (706) 896-0520 Great Food in a Casual Atmosphere
Fleming Island, Ajman, United States
2 reviews
“Sweet comfortable place”
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The turkey club was the best ever...the servers were friendly and very accommodating . Prices were good. Nice outside seating. I definitely will return. Beats the overpriced and overrated place up the street from it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wk Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    37
    19
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Crystal River, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it!”
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Good food, friendly staff. Nice relaxing place - had some of the football games on. Fried fish special was very good. Would go back again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, Alabama, United States
2 reviews
“Great People, Great Service, Great Food”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

After a long day of adventure seeking my husband and I wanted some just good local food that was nothing fancy. We found it here! The service provided by the staff was impeccable. We met the owner who was delightful and passionate about her business. We would definitely eat here again. My husband had a great bear on tap and our food was delicious. It was nothing fancy, but it was good food, served promptly. The service was the best we had in the area. The owner sent us on our way with a dessert to go for our anniversary - WOW! That bear brownie they make is to DIE FOR! Maybe eat that first so you do not worry about saving room for it later.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level 6 Contributor
275 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Great Family Restaurant”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Simple interior; outdoor dining. Good food quality and options. Fresh vegatable ingredients, good wings.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BJAJDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 12 July 2013 via mobile

Excellent food and service - best burger I've had in a very long time. I'll be back for sure. Casual.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomdawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bear Meadows Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing