We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Hinesville
GreenLeadersGold level
Albany, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great Place to stay!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

I stayed at the Baymont Inn on 5-11-2014 thur 5-14-2014. I was there to work but when I got off I went back to the Baymont and it was so relaxing. I felt like it was home away from home. The bed was so comfrontable and the shower was great! Most places that I have stayed didn't have a good shower at all but at the Baymont everything was perfect. The rooms were very nice and comfrontable. If I was ever to travel that way again I would be booking a room at the Baymont. I was 30 min.s away in Jesup Ga working, I still enjoyed coming back to my room. They had a hot breakfast every morning. The parking was great I parked right by the front door and another great thing about the Baymont was there was no loud noises or no loud parties.....EVERYTHING AT THE BAYMONT WAS GREAT AND I WOULD GO BACK IF I WAS EVER IN THE AREA. Plus the area around was also great. you have eating places, shopping, and gas in walking distance from the hotel.

Room Tip: I'm a smoker so I asked for a smoking room and it was a nice king size bed. The a/c unit in my r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annrock0917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Dear annrock0917,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,
The team at
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    35
    21
    14
    14
See reviews for
66
19
13
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014

Stayed @ Best Western in Hinesville in November to visit our son stationed @ Ft. Stewart and the best part of our stay was the wonderful staff especially Ms. Freda at the front desk. She made us feel as if we were family. She was friendly and gave wonderful customer service. Room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast and common areas were also very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will probably stay here on our next visit to Hinesville.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marls1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear Marls 1102,

Thank you for taking the time out of your stay to review you stay at our new Baymont Inn & Suites. As we were formally a Best Western, all our employees are the same, they love what the do. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting your son on base conveniently located 5 miles away. Next time you are in the area we look forward to serving you again and making you feel like you are at home with your son. We thank you and your family and hope to see you again soon!

All the Best,
The team at
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville GA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hinesville hotels
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 12 in Hinesville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Hinesville
Hampton Inn Hinesville
#4 of 12 in Hinesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
2.4 mi away
Travelodge Hinesville
Travelodge Hinesville
#8 of 12 in Hinesville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hinesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Address: 773 Veterans Pkwy, Hinesville, GA 31313-3997 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Fort Stewart Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Hinesville
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Hinesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to Fort Stewart Army Base with Outdoor Pool Stay close to Fort Stewart at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area. Located just one mile from Gate 8 and two miles from the main Fort Stewart gate, our Hinesville, GA, hotel provides everything you need to make you feel at home. Enjoy free hot breakfast along with free evening snacks Monday through Saturday. Our hotel features an outdoor pool along with a free pass to the local YMCA to help you stay active during your visit. Pets are allowed for a small fee, and parking at our hotel is free of charge. Each of our guest rooms includes a microwave and mini refrigerator along with free copies of USA Today, providing all the comforts of home during your stay in Hinesville. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our hotel provides convenient access to the Fort Stewart Army Base, making it easy to plan a visit with family members. Learn more about Fort Stewart at the Fort Stewart Museum or visit the Old Liberty County Jail, located in historic downtown Hinesville. Play a round of golf on the beautiful 18 hole green at Cherokee Rose Country Club, located less than four miles from our hotel. Additional nearby entertainment options include Liberty Cinemas as well as the Stewart Lanes Bowling Center. If you feel like taking a day trip, our hotel is less than an hour's drive from downtown Savannah, GA, the oldest city in the United States with attractions such as City Market, Davenport House Museum, River Street and Forsyth Park. DINING OPTIONS No matter what you are in the mood for, our hotel is close to a number of local and chain restaurants. If you crave Mexican, head to Rodeo Mexican Restaurant or El Cazador Mexican Restaurant, both less than two miles from our hotel. Ruby Tuesdays, Chili's, Applebee's and Golden Corral are also nearby. Enjoy chicken wings at Shane's Rib Shack and Hot Wing Express, or head to Gata's Sports Bar and Grille to enjoy the game. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing