We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place to stay!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Hinesville
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Hinesville
1 review
“Amazing place to stay!!!!”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Me and a friend are in town looking for a place for her and her husband to live since hes military. The service is amazing here whether it be for cleaning or just a small problem with the appliances. The room itself is wonderfull comfortable beds warm blankets. The ac/heat worked perfectly. The bathroom was a good size working condition and clean. The water was actualy hot unlike most hotels. The ONLY thing that we could somewhat complain about was there wasnt a pot and pan to cook in since there was a microwave oven burners and a fridge but nothing to cook in but other than that we will deffantly be staying here again. :)

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ambiebambie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Thank you so much for your positive comments. We appreciate and value our guests! Safe and happy travels, always


thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    24
    29
    10
    20
See reviews for
66
31
22
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Florida City, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Great room, super clean, wonderful staff. Enjoyed wonderful breakfast that was better than some of the restaurants we stopped at. hot coffee and tea that is available 24 hours. The location was wonderful and close to many restaurants. The hotel itself is new, beautiful clean and comfortable!The lobby is spacious, comfortable and well decorated. I just want to graciously thank each and every staff member for their wonderful hospitality and a great stay

Room Tip: the kichenette rooms are larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amanda w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words! It is truly our pleasure to take good care of our guests and we, as well, enjoy the friendly rapport with our guests. We are looking forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again. In the meantime, many thanks again for choosing our hotel. Best wishes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Like previous review mentioned, it may not look much from the outside but the interior made up for it: new furniture, new flat screen tv, comfortable bed, and high speed internet. The only downside is the noise from outside of your door but the staff would accommodate you to the best of their abilities.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EddieTom39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for being a part of our FAMILY and we greatly appreciate your loyalty. People like you and the previous reviews is the reason we do what we do. We thank you and we look forward to serving you again soon :)

thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I really like this hotel. Its clean and has a great staff. Close to Ft Stewart. The suites are awesome and spacious with bay windows, 2 burner cook top, fridge and microwave. Looks like carpets are brand new. I was totally impressed at the the amenities for the price!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atlas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Travelodge guest


Thank you for choosing the Travelodge hotel and for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. It has been our pleasure serving you, and we want you to know we appreciate your comments and opinion about our hotel. We will look forward seeing you again.

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pine Mountain, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I stay at the hotel to visit with family in the area.The hotel is in a great location.the staff were very frindley,nice,understanding and accmodating.the room was very clean, the bed was soft and it was such a big room. hotel recently updated, free and fast Wi-Fi,kitchenetan with micro fridge in room.i enjoyed every part of my stay. I would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lashana j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post this wonderful review. It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your family during your trip to Travelodge.


Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinesville
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Don't let the outside fool you. It may look rough on the outside but the rooms are really nice. Flat screen Tv granite counters new furniture soft cozy bed.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny p, Manager at Travelodge Hinesville, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at the Travelodge in Hinesville.Allow me to apologize on outside your expectations.have shared your feedback with all of our department heads to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.
Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback.with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Hinesville in Travelodge.

thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hinesville hotels
0.0 mi away
Econo Lodge near Ft. Stewart
Econo Lodge near Ft. Stewart
#6 of 12 in Hinesville
59 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 12 in Hinesville
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hinesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hinesville

Property: Travelodge Hinesville
Address: 738 Oglethorpe Hwy., Highway 84 20 minutes from I-95, Hinesville, GA 31313 (Formerly Knights Inn Hinesville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Hinesville
Amenities:
Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hinesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Travelodge Hinesville 1.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Hinesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hinesville
Hinesville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing