We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best sushi in Hiram”

Taki Japanese Steakhouse
Ranked #8 of 83 Restaurants in Hiram
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
74 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The best sushi in Hiram”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

Fresh, great selections, and awesome staff! The Mango Roll and Bubba Gump are delish!!! Lunch on Wednesday all sushi rolls are 20% off.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ces92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    4
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Kids Loved It”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

My daughter and her husband took me here with the grandchildren for my birthday. Our Chef, made cooking the meal fun for the kids by involving them throughout the process. My five year old grand daughter who never sits still had a great time. Our food was delicious especially the shrimp, salmon and lobster. If you are looking for a fun place for the whole family, this is it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JanNJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedartown, Georgia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Japanese restaurant ever!”
Reviewed 19 March 2013 via mobile

Value for food and service was perfect. Atmosphere was perfect. Service was perfect. All around great. Will definitely recommend and go back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lyarb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 14 August 2012 via mobile

Love this place! Taki is wonderful. The food is excellent with huge portions, staff is friendly and the atmosphere is very nice. We eat here often! A little expensive, but you get a show as well! Worth every penny!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kittykate79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
102 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“An Adventure & Great Meal”
Reviewed 26 March 2012

We've been several times and always a good meal. They also have sushi. You'll never go away hungrey.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RaeRays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taki Japanese Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Taki Japanese Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing