We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

I loved every minute of my stay at this hotel, especially leaving the door open to feel the breeze! Staff very attentive and friendly! The breakfast was fantastic. The pool/hot tub was very nice and clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    29
    11
    7
    11
See reviews for
39
19
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Commerce, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Staying here was a pleasureable experience. When we came into the hotel we were greeted by Dana and made to feel welcome and at home. Our room was very nice, a king bed and very clean.. It was quiet and we enjoyed the use of the hot tub and the pool. Dana helped us to fins a place to eat and relax. In the morning we had a variety of choices for breakfast. The staff,was helpful and brought me my waffle when it was done. We enjoyed staying here and recommend it to everyone.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor seem to be quieter due to not as much travel by other guests going by the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Helpful staff! Easy, fast checkin. Convenient for travel; right off interstate. Quiet area and clean rooms. I have no complaints with hotel staff or accommodations. Nice continental breakfast. Located in a safe area.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ringo7898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Customers service was great. Dana at the front desk answered all of our questions and was a real pleasure. Location was great, right off the highway so very convenient. Close to restaurants and gas stations.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Acullinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2013

I came to this hotel after a long drive with 3 kids from Tampa, Fl. I was greeted by a friendly front desk clerk who was very helpful. The hotel and rooms were clean and the complimentary coffee continental breakfast was perfect. We also took advantage of the screened in pool which was great considering the mosquito's out when we arrived. I will definitely return there on my next trip.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anabana3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here, our family stayed an entire week. The staff was always friendly and addressed our every need. The rooms were clean. The children loved the indoor pool! Close to a huge tanger outlet for shopping, as well as a local indoor flea market. Great stay at this hotel! For the staff and price and cleanliness you can't beat it.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melisa926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 July 2013

God provided my needs by it. Everyone here that I have in contact with, including housekeeping have been some of the most pleasant people that I've come across in the hotel industry in many years. I traveled from Greenville, SC to Biloxi, MS Gulfport, MS Shreveport, LA Durant, OK Houston, TX Dallas, TX this is to include casinos as well. This is exactly the area I needed to be in right now. It has been a blessing and quiet. It's clean. I'm thankful, I saw the sign. The location to restaurants, gas and convenience store is also very accomodating.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patrick h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jefferson
12.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in Winder
81 reviews
12.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
7.0 mi away
Best Western Braselton Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
12.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#1 of 15 in Commerce
237 reviews
12.2 mi away
Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 4880 Highway 129 N, Jefferson, GA 30549-2513 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Jefferson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a Hospitality business.Renting the rooms to guest on a night stay bases. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jefferson
Jefferson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing