We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old, dirty hotel”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Noblesville, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Old, dirty hotel”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 via mobile

We were exhausted while traveling with 4 small kids. We pulled in at midnight with kids extremely tired. The back entrance was creepy and unsafe. The back entrance doors did not lock. We were in one of the first rooms. The whole hotel smelled terrible. Nothing was clean. All very outdated. Drains were plugged and gross. Overall it was a place to sleep and leave. We didn't even touch their free breakfast!

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank nsvetor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    29
    11
    7
    11
See reviews for
39
19
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I came from India on a visit and stayed in this motel. It was a very pleasant stay all through with clean room, cordial staff and to top it all a good breakfast! The spa provided us a very enjoyable evening. Couldn't have asked for more. Will stay on our next year visit too.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sadananda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Wonderful people, clean as a whistle, will stay frequently. This is a great Motel. Breakfast is wonderful; super clean; friendly staff and recommend this Comfort Inn to all that need a reasonable pricing and great homely environment!!! Love this Motel and will always stay here when I visit the area.

Room Tip: All room are the best!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Mr. Patel has transformed this Comfort Inn into a very clean, comfortable, well furnished
and reasonably priced hotel.
He and his staff are very pleasant and most accommodating.
Good restaurants are nearby and if you need a nice place to stay during a UGA home
football game - stay here. UGA is onlu 30 minutes away. We have stayed here for the
past few years at least six or seven times a year. We enjoy coming here and know you
will also.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lawrence h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philly
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This past week while traveling I stopped at the Comfort Inn at Jefferson Ga. After I left on my journey I realized I left my bracelet on the bed. This bracelet is priceless to me because it belonged to my late Grandmother and I had it on because the trip I was on was for a family emergency and I wanted her to be with me. When I called I spoke to Ray Patel at the hotel and he said he would check for me. To my surprise he said they didn't find anything but would check again and about 1 hour later he called and said they found it behind the bed!!! I was so grateful that he went over and beyond to search the ENTIRE room for me!!!
He kept in contact with me and even shipped my priceless bracelet to me so it was at my home even before I got there!!! Absolutely great service and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone to use this hotel on their travels. RAY PATEL, THANK YOU!!!!!
Wendy

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davenport, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2013

On our trip back to Fla. we stopped for the evening. Mr Patel was very helpful in get us checked in and helped update our rewards program. Going out of his way to get it taken care of. The rooms were very clean, breakfast great. Will stop again if in area. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 13Wendell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fremont, California
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2013

During our trip to Virginia, we stopped by this hotel in the late evening.We were greeted by the Clerk at the front desk very warmly with a help in shifting our luggage to the room. The rooms were exceptionally clean and tidy.The beds were very comfortable to wipe off our tiredness and to provide sound sleep.
we enjoyed excellent fresh breakfast full of high nutrition values.We particularly saw the courteous staff always smiling and ready to help.
We left the hotel with a great impression and decided to stay here in future whenever we are in this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shivu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jefferson
12.2 mi away
Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets
12.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
10.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Best Western Braselton Inn
12.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in Winder
81 reviews
10.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 4880 Highway 129 N, Jefferson, GA 30549-2513 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Jefferson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a Hospitality business.Renting the rooms to guest on a night stay bases. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jefferson
Jefferson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing