We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Red Roof Inn Top Of The Line”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Kingsland
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Kingsland
Reviewed 4 July 2010

Stayed 3 nights during July 4th. Everything was great. The breakfast was very good, the pool and hot tub was great, and the room was very clean. The location was very good and I would highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MayorofPossumKingdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEEMA123, Manager at Red Roof Inn Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2010

Thank- You for your review on trip advisor. We at Red Roof Inn value customer feedback .and i really appreciate you taking your time on placing a review. I will share your experience with all members of our staff at Red Roof Inn. We hope to see you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2010

We were looking for a place to spend the night so we could split our trip home into two days. We were all exhausted. We stopped at this hotel as soon as we got off the interstate. Check-in was quick and easy. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and we never heard a sound all night other than the hum of the air conditioner. We got up early, ate the free continental breakfast which was very good, and were on our way.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlann03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEEMA123, Manager at Red Roof Inn Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2010

Thank-You for giving us a great review and was happy to hear that you had a quite night while been tired during your trip. Our Staff at Kingland Red Roof Inn would love to see you back while visiting in this area. Again i would like to thank-you for taking your time to place a review for this property and hope to see you back. Seema

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2010

my family and i were recently in kingsland ga for a graduation. after terrible experience at local maganolia inn. we checked into red roof inn for next two nites. clean rooms, wi-fi friendly staff and great breakfast inculding waffle maker!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nacoma48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEEMA D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2015

Dear Loyalty Guest
Thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn In Kingsland, GA for your stay of Traveling. We are very happy to know you had a pleasant stay and will be visiting again. We appreciate feedback from all our guests as every comment allows us to improve our customer service needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2010

The Red Roof Inn in Kingsland is a great place to stay while you are traveling through Georgia. The staff there is very accommodating and super nice! The rooms are very clean and classy! I would go back anytime!!

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sailorswife0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEEMA D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2015

Dear Loyalty Guest
Thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn In Kingsland, GA for your stay of Traveling. We are very happy to know you had a pleasant stay and will be visiting again. We appreciate feedback from all our guests as every comment allows us to improve our customer service needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eduardobV3612RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEEMA D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank hihoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingsland hotels
0.1 mi away
Kingsland Inn & Suites
Kingsland Inn & Suites
#13 of 21 in Kingsland
310 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
0 mi away
Magnolia Inn - Kingsland
Magnolia Inn - Kingsland
#9 of 21 in Kingsland
219 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Kingsland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Kingsland

Address: 1363 Ga Highway 40 E, Kingsland, GA 31548-6807
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Kingsland
Price Range: £49 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Kingsland 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Red Roof Inn Kingsland in Georgia! This hotel is pet friendly, family friendly hotel between Brunswick, GA and Jacksonville, Florida. The Red Roof Kingsland is conveniently located near Kings Bay Naval Submarine Base, Crooked River State Park, Cumberland Island Park, Jekyll and Amelia Islands, Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Okefenokee Swamp Park and the Submarine Museum. Visit local attractions including golf courses, camping, outdoor activities, football and historical sites. The Georgia Welcome Package (includes local Georgia treats) and Pet Friendly Package (includes treats/toys for your pet) are available for purchase at the front desk (contact property for details). A variety of great restaurants are located within a half mile of this hotel. Red Roof Kingsland is renovated with all new rooms, contemporary furniture, new bathrooms with granite countertops, a comfortable easy chair and more. Our hotel features an outdoor pool and hot spa, security safes, and microwave/micro-fridge units in all rooms. Take advantage of our business center, Jacuzzi rooms, and free hot continental breakfast. Free wireless high speed internet access is available throughout the building. Experience our coffeehouse-style coffee & tea. All guests receive a Goodie Bag upon check-in, cookies and red red lemonade are available in the lobby on weekends. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn Kingsland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing