We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
126
74
39
22
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
74
39
22
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub carlsonindoor poolroom was cleanwafflesstaff was friendlysausagehot itemscookiesnice staybreakfast was excellentfree breakfastgreat stopkingsland gafresh fruitapplebeesangeloswhirlpool
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We love staying at this hotel! This was our 4th stay in the past year. The hotel is reasonably priced. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good pool and whirlpool, and the water temperatures were just right. Many of our favorite restaurants are nearby, providing lots of options for lunch and dinner. The hotel provided a great, free breakfast buffet that even included omelets! All hotel employees were helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in the area!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjaydesai1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you for staying with us and also taking the time to leave such an amazing review. Our team truly does put forth tremendous effort to make our hotel "shine'. We are all so thrilled when we get lovely feedback such as your's. Our goals are to make you feel welcome, make your travels as easy as possible, all while providing the service that will make you want to return. Mission accomplished! Again thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you on your future visits to Kingsland, GA.

Jeanine Morris
Assistiant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

We always try to stay at the Country Inn & Suites because of their reputation. The room was very clean. The front desk employee was very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was impressive. Cereals, fruit, yogurts, oatmeal, eggs and Danishes. Not the usual doughnuts. The pool was clean as well. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Shell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjaydesai1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

I appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback. I am very happy you enjoyed our clean rooms and that the staff was accommodating as well. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.

Jeanine Morris
Assistiant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

My family and I are now sick from staying in this hotel. The air quality was awful. It was a moldy, stale smell. Extremely loud also. It is rundown, needs to be renovated badly. Upon checking in, the girl was rude, no manners whatsoever. Checking out was better, as the girl in the morning was very kind and sweet. I would not recommended staying here, especially if you have young children.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

We apologize for the problems you encountered regarding the service from our staff member at check-in, as well as the condition of the hotel. We are currently taking the necessary measures to eliminate these problems in order to provide our guests with the service and quality they deserve. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience as it enables us to evaluate our hotel and make the necessary improvements. If you wish to discuss your stay further, please contact Corporate Customer Care at your earliest convenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We were here for a family wedding and needed 2 queen beds per room. This was great. Great breakfast with divine waffles. Good pool and even a hot tub. This is kind of a dumpy town, and you would definitely have to have a reason to go there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelingmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjaydesai1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at The Country Inn & Suites in Kingsland . Our was delighted to hear your wonderful comments about our hotel. Once again, thank you for your business!

Best Regards,

Jeanine Morris
Assistiant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stay at Country Inn & Suites whenever possible because they are consistantly clean, beds are comfortable, lots of pillows and a nice work out room. Also a good breakfast can be had for free along with wi-fi and a pool. Fresh cookies are another pleasant plus. I have always been met with friendly faces at check-in and this was no exception. Thanks for making it easy to figure out where to stay on our road trips!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ctbagley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjaydesai1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

I just wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We were extremely happy to hear of your great experience with us and appreciate your recommendations. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. We hope to have the opportunity to earn your business once again on your next visit to the Kingsaland area.

Jeanine Morris
Assistiant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews