We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This palce is awesome & the people are better” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Kingsland
Certificate of Excellence
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“This palce is awesome & the people are better”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013

Traveling through town with the family headed home from Florida the staff is amazing and the place is very nice. I had an issue and they went above and beyond to make it right, I would recommend this place to anyone and WILL DEFINITELY go back.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ffron69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    111
    34
    5
    11
See reviews for
168
212
34
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kingsland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013

The hotel was very clean and quiet and conveniently located with easy on/off access to I-95. The staff was friendly and helpful. We found the full breakfast was of excellent quality. We used the fitness center which was well equipped. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Theodore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

It seemed like a new hotel and I was surprised to find that it is 16 years old. Everything was clean and up to date. The staff was very nice. I am sure that I will stay at this hotel next time i am in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Crocker H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zephyrhills, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

I, would stay there again, and recommend it too all my friends. Not only was the hotel clean, the staff was impecable. The hotel looked as if it was just built. I have many friends that travel that way to go back to New York State, hopefully tehy will stay there. Then they could pass the information to their family,freinds, and neighbors also.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

This hotel is a great choice in Kingsland. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and the pool is nice and private in spite of the fact that the hotel is in a busy commercial area. The rooms are a little small and only have a shower. Unfortunately, not having a bathtub is almost a deal breaker for me.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dmooreGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

This is a perfect place to stay in Kingsland. Rooms are very clean and quiet. Beds are comfortable. Pool was wonderful!! Loved the gazebo and comfy lounge chairs by the pool. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I spoke with Sheila when I called to make reservation and she was very courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaFamilyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystic, Connecticut
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

I recently stayed at the Best Western in Kingsland, GA on a stopover to DisneyWorld. It was the perfect spot for us. It was safe, convenient and everyone was very polite. It's the perfect place for an affordable stopover

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingsland hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kingsland
Hampton Inn Kingsland
#6 of 21 in Kingsland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland
Address: 1375 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548-6816
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Family Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Business Hotel in Kingsland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kingsland Hotel Kingsland
Holiday Inn Kingsland
Kingsland Holiday Inn Express

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing