We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kingsland
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
397
152
42
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
152
42
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent hotelwarm cookiesthe breakfast arearoom was cleanstay there againcomplimentary breakfastfast foodeasy accessovernight stopnice place to staycumberland islandlong driveyogurtother hotelsstaff was very friendlysausageup to date
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Our stay in the Best Western motel in Kingsland, GA was not to be topped! The rooms were updated and comfortable, the lobby was beautiful, and the breakfast (hot & cold) had everything you could possibly want. We totally enjoyed ourselves and will definitely be going back there, Thank you, Best Western for making our trip fabulous!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marilyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Upon our arrival, the receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. The room exceeded our expectations in comfort and amenities, and the complimentary breakfast was absolutely delicious! There was cheese omelet, sausage patties pancakes, cereal, hard boiled eggs, fruit, toast, juices and coffee. My wife and I had planned on stopping at a restaurant down the road, but chose to enjoy breakfast at BW+, which saved us time and money. We definitely will return next trip and have recommended this stopover to our family!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We usually stay in Kingsland, Ga on our way to NC (from Florida) and over the years have stayed at many of the motels there. This past summer we were quite pleased with our stay at the Best Western Plus. The motel was clean as was our room. No problems with the air conditioner or the wi-fi. Liked that there was a 'frig in the room for our drinks & snacks. And the breakfast had a nice variety of foods we like. Also the motel is near our favorite dinner place to eat...Angelo's, Italian restaurant (by the BP Gas station); not a chain restaurant and big portions!
We will definitely stay here again next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlb9230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

This Best Western in Pooler is exceptional. It offers a variety of services needed by travelers and is clean and comfortable. We enjoy the separate "sitting room" layout of the suite. The complimentary breakfast was very good and offered many different items. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Kingsland is a good place to stop on your trip. The amenities are good, the fitness gym is very good. The staff helped me with a new remote but apologized for the reception. The internet room was open with no sign that said it was out of service, but, it was. Staff apologized for that.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews