We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kingsland
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Kingsland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2013

After so many stopovers going up and down I-95, I finally found a great hotel. Pleasant, helpful front desk, spotless updated rooms, right off highway, surrounded by tons of restaurants. Can't wait to return next week on our return to Florida!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alison717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPGMKingsland, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (571)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 572 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2013

We liked this hotel, it was clean and comfortable. The internet was down the first night, but not an issue. It was quiet during our stay and we would definitely stay there again. It was within walking distance to several restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Our stay in the Best Western motel in Kingsland, GA was not to be topped! The rooms were updated and comfortable, the lobby was beautiful, and the breakfast (hot & cold) had everything you could possibly want. We totally enjoyed ourselves and will definitely be going back there, Thank you, Best Western for making our trip fabulous!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marilyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Upon our arrival, the receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. The room exceeded our expectations in comfort and amenities, and the complimentary breakfast was absolutely delicious! There was cheese omelet, sausage patties pancakes, cereal, hard boiled eggs, fruit, toast, juices and coffee. My wife and I had planned on stopping at a restaurant down the road, but chose to enjoy breakfast at BW+, which saved us time and money. We definitely will return next trip and have recommended this stopover to our family!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We usually stay in Kingsland, Ga on our way to NC (from Florida) and over the years have stayed at many of the motels there. This past summer we were quite pleased with our stay at the Best Western Plus. The motel was clean as was our room. No problems with the air conditioner or the wi-fi. Liked that there was a 'frig in the room for our drinks & snacks. And the breakfast had a nice variety of foods we like. Also the motel is near our favorite dinner place to eat...Angelo's, Italian restaurant (by the BP Gas station); not a chain restaurant and big portions!
We will definitely stay here again next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlb9230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

This Best Western in Pooler is exceptional. It offers a variety of services needed by travelers and is clean and comfortable. We enjoy the separate "sitting room" layout of the suite. The complimentary breakfast was very good and offered many different items. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Kingsland is a good place to stop on your trip. The amenities are good, the fitness gym is very good. The staff helped me with a new remote but apologized for the reception. The internet room was open with no sign that said it was out of service, but, it was. Staff apologized for that.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingsland hotels
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsland
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kingsland
Hampton Inn Kingsland
#7 of 21 in Kingsland
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kingsland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kingsland

Address: 1375 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548-6816
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Business Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Family Hotel in Kingsland
Price Range: £70 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kingsland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Kingsland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kingsland Hotel Kingsland
Holiday Inn Kingsland
Kingsland Holiday Inn Express

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing