We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A nice hotel stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Kingsland
Certificate of Excellence
Central NYS
Level Contributor
106 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A nice hotel stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

We had been driving all day and spotted this Best Western right as we got off at the highway exit. The staff was pleasant and courteous and made an effort to provide the services we needed and wanted. The price was quite reasonable and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and tasty. We'd stay again, and would look for the Best Western brand in future travels.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sgcruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    111
    34
    5
    11
See reviews for
168
212
34
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

After an exhausting drive, it was great to be welcomed so kindly at the front desk in this lovely hotel. All our questions about places to eat were answered patiently and thoroughly. The room was very clean and just perfect for our needs. The free Wi-Fi was easily accessible. The warm cookies were a great treat and having fresh fruit and coffee available after-hours as well was a real plus. The staff made us feel so welcome and let us know (sincerely) that they appreciated our business! We did not have a chance to use the fitness center, but having one available is definitely a plus. The complimentary hot breakfast was great with a nice variety of foods. We highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Our room was clean, spacious, and the bed very comfortable. The staff was courteous, helpful, and friendly. The hotel's location was very convenient to I-95. Will stay here again on our trips north or south on I-95.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nolansam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel while visiting family for Easter. Our experience was great! The location is just of exit 3, which is very convenient to 95 so is to a lot of restaurants. Staff made us and our kids like we at hoke. Served even warm home baked cookies for kids at night Great accommodation and great staff!! Would stay again...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank YUliya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Gables, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Have stayed here 10 times over the past 8 years. Consistently well managed, clean, bright, welcoming, reasonable prices, nice rooms, always helpful front desk, good breakfast. Lots of good restaurants nearby for dinner. What else is there?

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet and away from traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Margie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

I drive cars between Florida and Toronto for snowbirds. I spend long hours on the road and need a quiet, clean, comfortable place to sleep. I check in late ( after 2am) and need my sleep. The Best Western Kingsland was perfect. Right off the highway for convenience but very quiet and peaceful. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was very clean. Perfect.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jmackwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

This place is awesome!!!! Super friendly staff, great breakfast (although the eating area is a bit small for a rush of people), the room was super clean as well as the entire facility. Highly recommend this place!!! Lucky to get the last room after a very long day!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingsland hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kingsland
Hampton Inn Kingsland
#5 of 21 in Kingsland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland
Address: 1375 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548-6816
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Business Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Family Hotel in Kingsland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kingsland Hotel Kingsland
Holiday Inn Kingsland
Kingsland Holiday Inn Express

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing