We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another great Quality Inn” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in LaGrange
Certificate of Excellence
Manasquan
Level Contributor
228 reviews
146 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Another great Quality Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2013

This is formerly the Jameson Inn - Quality took it over about a year ago. And it is up to Quality Inn standards from what we experienced. First, always on the look-out for tractor-trailer parking and pet-friendly places, we were here when it was still the Jameson Inn and needed to stop again recently. We were able to park on the street along side the hotel with the big rig. Pet-friendly still with the usual $10 fee. Check in was speedy and the desk clerk was very friendly and efficient. We were able to get a first floor room which was neat, clean , odor-free, well-stocked with towels and the usual amenities. Comfortable beds, sleeping was great, plenty of pillows. Very satisfied with our stay and the cat was happy, too!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ginny110411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 13 August 2013
Dear ginny110411,
I appreciate your loyalty and your candid review! We are excited to be moving forward as a Quality Inn. Be assured there are more things to come as the months roll on by. We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Vicki Shaddix
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    27
    11
    5
    5
See reviews for
27
26
5
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
98 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013

We stayed here one night while traveling. Reservation and check in went smoothly. Room was comfortable. Thought the air conditioner was not working but turned out to be a loose knob; one we figured that out it was great. Breakfast was typical; nothing fancy but solid. Price was one of the best in the city. Good location for our purpose, less than a mile from the interstate. Quite a few restaurants close by. Rooms open to exterior, not to an interior hallway.

Room Tip: Two floors with no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Walter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 10 June 2013
Dear Walter E,
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! I appreciate your time. Our staff strives hard everyday to make each guest's stay an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Vicki Shaddix
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2013

Straight rude and nasty! I'm glad I seen this before my 5 and 7 yr old boys got in!!! I can't believe the nastiness or rudeness of this place...tampons in the pool! Bloody ones!! And I'm told no one is here to remove them??? Really??? The room was clean, but if they're too lazy to clean the pool, who's to say that the sheets are clean? I'm definitely calling the health dept!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tmac8878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
I have asked TripAdvisor to remove this review as this is not accurate and did not happen at this hotel.
Vicki Shaddix
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2013 via mobile

Just checked in really nice hotel really nice room. Very clean. Very easy to find. Looks like a new hotel. Close to attractions in Pine Mountain. The only thing I don't like is parking. When your on the 2nd floor you can always see your car

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tajm10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 15 May 2013
Dear Tajm10,
Thank you for your valued opinion of Quality Inn in LaGrange! We appreciate your time. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Vicki Shaddix
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sleaford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
126 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2013

Having stayed in a motel earlier in the trip, we had low expectations for this. But it was great! From the moment you set eyes on it, through the reception, great room, good breakfast and range of decent eateries nearby, couldn't be better. If we do another road trip holiday in the States, we'll look out for these. Strongly recommended.

Room Tip: Prbably best to try and get a room in the block most distant from the main highway nearby, but we di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 15 May 2013
Dear Mick D,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful compliment for us. We strive to meet our guest's expectations daily. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Vicki Shaddix
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these LaGrange hotels
0.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
0.1 mi away
Lafayette Garden Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 11 in LaGrange
4.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 110 Jameson Drive, LaGrange, GA 30240 (Formerly Jameson Inn LaGrange)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > LaGrange
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in LaGrange
#5 Family Hotel in LaGrange
#5 Business Hotel in LaGrange
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Lagrange
Lagrange Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing