We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful service”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #15 of 104 Restaurants in LaGrange
Restaurant details
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful service”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We ordered boxed lunches for the team and coaches. It was nice to walk in give our name and it was all prepared and ready to go. This really helped us a lot.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sharon Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
251 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Quick Service-Good Quality”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I am not one for fast food usually but when driving to a relative's house for Thanksgiving 2013, I got off of I-85 and stopped here. The restaurant was clean and the staff friendly. The food was freshly made in that I could tell it was not sitting on a heat rack or under a heat lamp. This is a good choice when traveling through this area of Georgia.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jjmat49022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanett, Alabama
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy Chick-fil-A”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

I Love this place so much!! Food is Great and Service is Always Amazing! I have never gotten anything at chick fil a that wasn't good!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bainbridge, Ga
Level Contributor
81 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Chick-fil-a. Always a treat.”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Chick-fil-a is the very best fast food restaurant. My family eats there at every opportunity. This unit in LaGrange is always packed. Food is always fresh and good and service is exceptional. If they still had carrot/raisin salad salad on the menu, it would be just about tops.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Contweets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaGrange, Georgia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“LOVE some Chick-fil-a”
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I would have to say Chick-fil-a is one of my favorite fast food restaurants. No matter which location, they are always so nice. I like the atmosphere of the Chick-fil-a on Commerce Ave. better than the one on the Parkway. But, the food at both is great!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing