We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sunrise Inn & Suites
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in LaGrange
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Found this hotel inn a good location close to the interstate. We used a coupon from on of the hotel travel booklets and got a good deal. The room was older but clean. Very limited tv channels. The modest breakfast was fresh and the staff very friendly We would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We found our room clean and smelling fresh and thoroughly enjoyed our night there. The breakfast was more than adequate and tasty, especially the sausage biscuits. The staff was very friendly and informative when asked questions. Good night sleep, also. Thanks to all.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Dirty room, ie: carpet, tile, upholstery. Carpet worn badly, also very dirty. Exterior of buildings, peeling paint, dirty, rotted wood, fences falling over. Food area, dirty and unsanitary. Bugs found in coffee . Lobby, unkept, dirty, worn, dreary.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry Wilson O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Myra S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This Days Inn was nice, we were travelling south and decided to stay here for the night. Our room was clean, including the bathroom. The beds were nice and comfy, and we had a goodnight of sleep. I would highly recommend this Days Inn, to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AchyutPatel, Manager at Sunrise Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Thank You so much for you feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Hans-juergen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near LaGrange
5.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#9 of 11 in LaGrange
70 reviews
5.1 mi away
Lafayette Garden Inn & Conference Center
5.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in LaGrange
97 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
17.9 mi away
Mountain Top Inn and Resort
Mountain Top Inn and Resort
#1 of 2 in Warm Springs
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Inn & Suites

Address: 2606 Whitesville Rd, I-85, Exit 13, LaGrange, GA 30240-8403 (Formerly Days Inn la Grange)
Region: United States > Georgia > LaGrange
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in LaGrange
Price Range: £40 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sunrise Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sunrise Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lagrange Days Inn
Days Inn Lagrange

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing