We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Lavonia)
US$64
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Hartwell)
US$92
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn-Lake Hartwell(Hartwell)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cateechee(Hartwell)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Quality Inn(Toccoa)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
48
66
38
24
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
66
38
24
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanlake hartwellcontinental breakfastnext morninginterstategacerealclerkpetslinens
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2013

If you're looking for a clean place to lay your head, this is it. The manager was super nice, and even gave us tips on a very good restaurant in town. No frills, and basic. Cereal, pastries, yogurt, juices and coffee included. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Arriving after dark, grungy, tired, and hungry from a 400 mile ride, the operator was warm and friendly. Room was clean and nice and I was able to park the bike under cover. The next AM, the mgr and staff were just as nice- Thanks! Wolf

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2013

The Super 8 was clean, room was spacious and check in was very quick even though we arrived very late. The room was up to date and everything worked - tv, coffee maker, etc. And a added plus......the water pressure for the shower was great. If you are between Atlanta and Greenville on I-85, this is a good place to stop if you need a room. The exit it is located on is not as busy as many on the interstate - so, not as many people, less crowded. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The king rooms located in the back of the property are nice and that section of the hotel is pretty quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fantasy097, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lavonia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Thank you for enjoying our facility with more remodeling to be done. We try to listen our guests and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews