We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dated, acceptable.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Lawrenceville
Reviewed 8 November 2011

This property is fairly dated but, the rooms are pretty clean. The biggest problem is trying to negotiate the traffic to get in and out during peak traffic hours. There are plenty of restaurants near by and a Publix within a mile or so. The buildings sit back from the road so, it's pretty quiet especially in the back.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inspectorman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 83 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2010

Stayed there for 3 nights. Planned on staying there 5. My last day there dudes came in to plaster the bathroom. I just got in with my fav ATL hottie and we were messing around. Dealt with the inconvenience. So a few hours later we are naked in bed making love and one of their staff just opened the door w/o even knocking.

Next morning early I get a knock at the door and I open it up. The 2 plaster guys and a motel employ. They wanted to come in and inspect the work they did. I said no!!!!! Explained why and checked out. Never even got an apology. The staff there is a joke.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rifleman49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Clement_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawrenceville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville
5 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Duluth
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
13.4 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
#3 of 11 in Lawrenceville
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Address: 474 W Pike St, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-3216 (Formerly Hometown Inn Atlanta Lawrenceville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Lawrenceville
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Lawrenceville
Price Range: £39 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Crossland Studios Atlanta- Lawrenceville. We are 5.8 miles from the Arena at Gwinnett Center and 7 miles from Coolray Field. Our hotel is designed especially for longer stays with studios featuring kitchens or kitchenettes and plenty of work space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing