We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I Love This Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Huntsville, AL
Level Contributor
110 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“I Love This Place”
Reviewed 23 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Good bar. Good restaurant. Most of the restaurant servers are good. Hilton Garden Inn is carving out a good niche. Front desk exceptional. Odd parking arrangement - uphill. Great location. Nice rooms. Lovely grounds.




Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank CaribeTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    251
    86
    28
    8
    9
See reviews for
140
54
13
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Carolina, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Great room service, staff was friendly. Room service was good and very timely. Only problem I had (which wasn't even a big problem), they had a family that stayed next door that were quite loud. But besides that...Excellent. Every time I come to Atlanta/Lithia Springs, I will come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Akeem T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, NC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Had a short wonderful stay here. The people were very nice. The room was large and adequate. The bed was OK, my husbands bed was not that good. The place is clean and so was our room. The breakfast was wonderful. Cooked to order breakfast. The people in the restaurant were so nice and the chef is a great cook. Thanks to all.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Great hotel, very comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, very clean, good restaurant and bar on site. Breakfast includes fresh omelets made to order, eggs any style delivered directly to your table. Beds have adjustable firmness control and rooms are spacious with excellent work area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southfield, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Excellent place, just outside of Atlanta. Very quiet. I would vist this location again. The one thing is that it is slightly outside of the city of Atlanta so depending on when you travel, you will have to deal with the traffic. Six flags is one exit away!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Esley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We booked this hotel for two reasons: its proximity to Six Flags Over Georgia theme park on the outskirts of Atlanta. b) it's part of the Hilton chain, so should be comfortable and clean. Both reasons were well met by this hotel. However, the biggest impression the hotel made on us was not the spacious, comfortable rooms (they were), or how easy it was to get to Six Flags Over Georgia (5 minutes drive) - it was the friendliness of the staff. In particular, two waitress staff who served us breakfast during our stay (Karen and Pam) who volunteered to be our 'trip advisors' by taking the time to suggest places to visit in the local area, downtown Atlanta and in the area where we were heading after Atlanta (i.e. Tennessee). As a result of this we took time to visit some of their suggestions (e.g Atlantic Station - a new, smart shopping centre just north of the city centre) which were not necessarily well publicised before we arrived in the US. We were also grateful for a tourist booklet they got us containing useful maps of the city. The two ladies were a great advertisement for the friendliness we went on to experience in both Georgia and Tennessee. The only downside to the hotel (and it was the only downside), was the lack of a courtesy shuttle bus to and from Six Flags Over Georgia. Hence, you have no choice other than to drive there and pay the $20 - $35 daily parking charge (ouch!). Would certainly return to this area and to use this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank keithcoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Second year we stayed at this hotel. Extremely helpful staff that treated us like family. A little bit away of downtown but close enough to hop back to the city. Pool inside and out is fun for kids. Breakfast was awesome and love the extended hours on weekends.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jvstarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
0.3 mi away
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 11 in Lithia Springs
58 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#7 of 11 in Lithia Springs
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Address: 110 Interstate West Parkway, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only hotel within a 10 mile radius that has a full service restaurant serving a hot made to order breakfast for only $9.95 per person. Join us in The American Grill restaurant for dinner, or select evening room service. Our full service bar is open daily at 5:00PM. Enjoy 112 well appointed guest rooms and suites with complimentary Wi-Fi, HDTV, microwave, refrigerator & Keurig Coffee Maker. 2,687sq. ft. of flexible function space will accommodate all you meetings needs, weddings, parties, dinners etc. Perfect for corporate or social functions. Our catering and food & beverage team will make your event successful. Select one of our menu's or let us assist you in creating your own. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Hotel Lithia Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing