We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“From one Associate to Another”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Upon my arrival Ms Yvonne was not a very pleasant associate to say she is the front desk supervisor. I arrived early and she claimed the hotel was sold out. The location is a pretty desolate area and for the parking lot to be so empty, I found that hard to believe. My party and I checked into 1 room, I am grateful she allowed me to do that. But my issue was the second room I check into. The bathroom was very foul and had a urine type odor in it. I called the front desk and asked that while I was out if someone would please clean the bathroom. The young lady at the desk (don't remember her name, short hair drive the Green box car) was very helpful and had the room deep cleaned.

Each night although it was bad weather and cold, we still had the air on in the room at 60 degrees. It gets really really hot in the middle of the night. Its unbearable.

I expressed my concerns with my room to the front desk agent who assisted with my check out. She expressed that the manager/supervisor had just stepped away. There were no accommodations made nor did I receive an email or phone call about the issues I had in my room.

If you like to spend your money at a hotel where the guest service supervisor doesn't speak, you aren't given any sympathy for a hot sweaty room, no follow up phone calls from Management, then I would highly suggest you stay here. Otherwise, don't waste your time.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FB551jj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2013

Staff is very friendly and receptive, showed great concern that everything was there to accomodate me. Welcomed as a appreciated customer, asked if I needed anything additional. Food is very good. Would and will stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Douglas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Every time I stay at Hilton Garden Inn, I fully enjoy it. I appreciate the kind treatment, the nice rooms, the excellent breakfasts, and the fitness centers. As and example, I would rather get my own breakfast than to eat low quality food at a hotel, even if it is at no extra cost.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jesse G. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

When staff cannot speak English they should find someone to speak for them. Our room was not cleaned because the house keeper did not understand us. And when we took it to the manager she had an excuse.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Irene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

they do everything they can to make sure you happy and have everything you need make you feel at home and i don"t think it can get no better then this just like family when i come in the door they know me by name once i get to my room they call me to make sure everything is good in my room and that i have everything i need then let me know if i need anything please let them know

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank randy a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Good bar. Good restaurant. Most of the restaurant servers are good. Hilton Garden Inn is carving out a good niche. Front desk exceptional. Odd parking arrangement - uphill. Great location. Nice rooms. Lovely grounds.




Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank CaribeTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Great room service, staff was friendly. Room service was good and very timely. Only problem I had (which wasn't even a big problem), they had a family that stayed next door that were quite loud. But besides that...Excellent. Every time I come to Atlanta/Lithia Springs, I will come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Akeem T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#5 of 10 in Lithia Springs
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#4 of 10 in Lithia Springs
37 reviews
0.3 mi away
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#122 of 172 in Atlanta
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Address: 110 Interstate West Pkwy, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3215
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price Range: £104 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only hotel within a 10 mile radius that has a full service restaurant serving a hot made to order breakfast for only $9.95 per person plus tax and gratuity. Children do not eat free. Or book our Bed & Breakfast Package that includes breakfast for up to four guest per room in the rate! Join us in The American Grill restaurant for dinner, or select evening room service. Our full service bar is open daily at 5:00PM. Enjoy 112 well appointed guest rooms and suites with complimentary Wi-Fi, HDTV, microwave, refrigerator & Keurig Coffee Maker. Our 2,687sq. ft. of flexible function space will accommodate all you meetings needs, weddings, parties, dinners etc. Perfect for corporate or social functions. Our catering and food & beverage team will make your event successful. Select one of our menu's or let us assist you in creating your own. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Hotel Lithia Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing