We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's worth the stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Wesley Chapel, United States
1 review
“It's worth the stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Hotel was worth it's value. It's close to Six Flags, downtown Atlanta and restaurants/stores. Had a few maintenance items which they addressed by giving me a free nights stay on a future visit. Front desk staff was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    209
    100
    27
    12
    13
See reviews for
179
42
12
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

We traveled with a group of teens, so we had to have a comfortable place where we felt safe. This was the place. They had space and breakfast was free. A plus when traveling with kids. Having to go to restaurant for breakfast would been a logistacal nightmare. No one gets up on time.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tamita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phila pa.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Location is close to highway, eateries, gas station and other hotels. Staff is pleasant and helpful, for the most part. Ask for Jason, he is very pleasant and knows the area well. Overall, a great place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank sey_seyPhilaPa_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Allen, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Had a good stay at the Hampton Inn. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was decent and the breakfast was good. Only issue was that they put an authorization on both my card I made my reservation with(many months ago) AND the card I used to check in. I was not pleased about that. But they released one but it took 48 hrs

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Axis, Alabama
Level Contributor
66 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

I have stayed at this location on numerous occasions. We like the location since it's only 1 exit away from Six Flags. Very clean. Great location with many food choices in the near area. Walmart very near in the event you forgot to bring something with you. Staff helped with tips on how to get the best price on season passes. This is my choice of hotels when going to Six Flags.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

The staff was extremely nice, polite, accommodating, and caring. In our situation we had to keep extending our stay due to a family members illness and passing. The caring and concern of the staff was phenomenal. Let me mention the housekeeping girls too...Excellent!!! They were very friendly, they were there when you needed them and didn't disturb you if you didn't need the service. I can't think of anything negative about this stay. Thank you!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
221 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

I took a group of students to Atlanta last weekend and we stayed at this hotel. The manager and her staff did a great job of accommodating our group. I've been to this hotel a number of times. It is not new, but always looks updated, not old and tired. This is a great place to stay for families.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ladybd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
3.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
0.2 mi away
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 11 in Lithia Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#7 of 11 in Lithia Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
Address: 999 Bob Arnold Blvd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3243
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Atl-Six Flags Hotel Lithia Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites Atl-6 Flags
Hampton Inn And Suites Atl-Six Flags
Hampton Inn Lithia Springs
Lithia Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing