We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lithonia
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The hotel is beautiful, very clean, quiet, safe and the staff is great. Accessible to everything in the area; mall, movie theatre, restuarants and activities. I will highly recommend the HGI to friends & colleagues. Great experience as well as a great hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Vonda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2013

The hotel was very nice. The hamburger at the Restaurant was one of the better burgers I have had. The made to order breakfast was very good. The eggs were cooked to your specifications and the choices were excellent for breakfast meats. The hotel is clean and fresh. There is pleanty of parking. The bathrooms are large enough.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to know that your stay was great and hope to see you return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Staff was very friendly in greeting guest .The Bar tender( Lewis) was really great in mixing drinks & servering the food. The hotel itself was really nice and would like to stay again when I'm in the area

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Carolyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that you had a great stay. We hope you will return!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

The desk staff was great. When I forgot my breakfast coupon twice, they simply wrote me another one so I did not have to go back to my room. The breakfast staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was modern and had very comfortable beds. All of the furniture was new looking and there was a flat-screen TV.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are here to make sure that your stay is great. I am glad to hear that it was!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

The hotel is wonderful! I had a horrible trip until I arrived at the hotel. The front desk clerk was helpful and friendly. I ate ordered dinner on site and took the food to the room. My food was excellent. I was running late the next morning and grabbed a cup of coffee and a few items from the breakfast bar! Again, the food was wonderful and everyone friendly and helpful. Check out was a breeze! All in all, my stay was simply amazing!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2013

Thank your for your feedback. We are excited that your stay was great from check-in to check-out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

stayed here for aweek while traveling for business.. The place was perfect!! The staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was delicious. The rooms were very clean. It was great to be located right by the mall and other resturants when an area is unfamiliar to a person traveling.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kelseyct0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that your stay was great.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Great place to stay. Close to shopping mall and restaurants. Felt safe. Staff was friendly. Truly enjoyed the made to order breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Nice lobby to sit in. Parking was not a problem. Enjoyed the nightly fresh popcorn.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank MelbaU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithonia
0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta-East/Lithonia
0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta East/Lithonia
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lithonia/Stone Mountain
4.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta East - Lithonia
6.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest

Address: 7890 Mall Ring Rd, Lithonia, GA 30038-6990
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithonia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lithonia
Price Range: £88 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East Hotel Lithonia
Hilton Lithonia
Hilton Garden Inn Lithonia
Lithonia Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing