We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Marietta
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Marietta
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

Husband and I stayed here for one night on our way north from Florida to Ohio. Our hotel room was clean and our bed was comfortable. The Staff was friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay here again. It's nice to find a place with a good price and a good place to sleep.Easy access from the interstate and fabulous BBQ only a few miles drive.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ngtybtnice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    75
    45
    13
    10
See reviews for
70
62
14
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sylacauga
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

we were there with family for base ball tournament.rooms were nice and clean look like carpet just change . breakfast excellent. before we check inn, we check across the street holiday inn express then check this quality inn, rates were lot cheaper and service and quality of rooms about same. at the end we made right chjoice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Englewood FL
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Easy off and on I-75. Pet friendly with no extra charge. free wireless internet. Clean, friendly staff. I was happy to get a nonsmoking king bed with handicap bathroom. Small rooms and limited public facilities but fine for an overnight stay. Decent breakfast re supplied up to the 9.30am end time.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Alec M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holyoke, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We were very impressed by this hotel. It is an older hotel, but is being remodeled & updated, new carpet, etc. But our 2-bed room was SOO clean!! The hotel was amazingly quiet considering it was just off a main highway. Breakfast was traditional continental, but with scrambled eggs & sausage, and biscuits/gravy....very good!! Just wish they'd have bacon too!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cookie_1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Well after the hassle we got from Days Inn in Marietta we were pleased to find this Hotel close to where we planned on staying. The staff were very nice and the rooms were clean and cozy ! The breakfast was...ok and the pool was great. I would stay here again and thanks to Quality Inn for making our almost horrific Vacation great !! D.S.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DWS1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I have to admit it was okay, the check-in was efficient, it was convenient to the interstate, the internet connection was okay, and it was quiet; but .....

My pet peeve: the room had absolutely no convenient electric outlets to plug in charging cords, CPAP machine, etc. I had to move the side table and unplug the clock to access a plug. Another strange thing = there was a nice decent corner desk with chair, but no light and no plug(s). Strange.

Lastly, although the property itself was okay, we did see a number of "iffy" characters walking in the area. The people we visited in Marietta were somewhat taken aback we had chosen to stay in a place in the "Franklin Road area." I made doubly sure there was no visible property or items showing in our car overnight. Nevertheless, not because of the motel, but because of the area, we probably won't stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rlslaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed overnight everything was ok staff were helpful rooms were clean check in/out was no problems. Prices were reasonable and the free breakfast always good. There was good selection of fruit and cereal. . I would recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANW81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
1.6 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Marietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Marietta

Property: Quality Inn Marietta
Address: 1255 Franklin Gtwy SE, Marietta, GA 30067-8701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Marietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Marietta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Marietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marietta Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing