We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay at Day's Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Marietta White Water
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anthony S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 246 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2013

The room was in bad shape. Clothes rack was coming from the wall. There was an ironing board and no iron. Carpet and sheets were no clean. I know I saw a roach. Worst room ever

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

We apologize for any inconvience during your stay here with us. We strive to keep all our guests happy and satisfied. This is certainly an isolated incident. Thank you for your post on Tripadvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leonard C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anthony S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2013

my husband And I stayed here last year around this same time, it was nasty the last time, and guess what? It's no better. we had a lot of roaches!!!!!! and smelled bad. almost like they brock a bottle of perfume on the carpet,which felt wet to my bare feet. next year we will deffinitly stay some place else........

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dana l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We only stayed one night and wanted something close to Six Flags White Water, and this was it. The first room we got reeked of cigarette smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. The front desk apologized and gave us another room to try. It was improved but nothing stellar, just acceptable-barely. The wallpaper was peeling off in the bathroom and part of the wall was completely unfinished. The floor was so filthy that after walking on it for several minutes the bottoms of our feet turned black! Disgusting! I don't think I would ever stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TPacleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kris N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 34 in Marietta
206 reviews
3.7 mi away
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
3.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#15 of 34 in Marietta
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Marietta White Water? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Marietta White Water

Address: 753 N Marietta Highway, Marietta, GA 30060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Price Range: £58 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Marietta White Water 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located one mile from downtown Marietta Square and less than a quarter mile from Six Flags Whitewater. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Marietta White Water reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Marietta
Marietta Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing