We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place to eat”

Los Reyes Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #513 of 724 Restaurants in Marietta
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Gautier, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good place to eat”
Reviewed 16 August 2013

ordered the faitas for two, got enough for four people. pretty good food. will eat here again.
the magaritas were also very good, staff was pleasant. they also have a place for the smokers
in the bar area, which was nice, for I am a smoker. also restaurant was very clean.

.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dana l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    3
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
INDIANA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“passing through”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

My wife and daughter mexican food but not taco bell, they saw this resteruant on the way to the hotel and we decided to go for dinner after we checked in . we were entertained by the mariachi band , and had great service and good food.the interior was nice and old style looking.Price range average, overall great time.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IndianaBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Hello I'm Here”
Reviewed 11 February 2013

I visited on a slow night with about 15 cars in the parking lot. I was immediately seated and chip and salsa placed at my table. The chip person seemed to be a little irritated and placed his hands in the salsa dish as he sat it on the table. We waited about 25 minutes noticing everyone around us that came in after we did were receiving their drinks and appetizers. At that point we left without anyone noticing.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank 438doesntmatter438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“May 5 party”
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Enjoyed the party and it is fun for my garandsons but I prefere more authentic Mexican food and a less primitive interior

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ulrike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Castle Delaware
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed 22 January 2010

Very good food and good service fun people working the food was very good and their sauce was like the best out there. I recommnend using this restaurnat aaif

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike14845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Reyes Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Los Reyes Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing