We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Watch your billing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North
Ranked #8 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Watch your billing at this motel. 3 days after I left $40 was taken from the credit card I used. We paid for the room several days before arriving and the $40 charge was 3 days after I left. Good thing I checked my charge card.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Darrell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

448 - 454 of 623 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

The room was very clean, the staff very helpful. However, if I had to stay there again, I would asked to be given a room away from the Ice Maker, as it woke us up all night long when it dumped ice into it's storage area

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The entire staff was wonderful, especially the ladies at the front desk!!! The hotel is beginning to show its age but is very well maintained. They could do a little better freshening the smoking rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tambra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I booked this hotel a couple weeks in advance. I booked a room with two beds and inside entrance. When I checked in, I was told the only room they had was a king bed with pull out sofa.
This room was in the second building which was outside entrances. I looked at the room which was old, smelled and right next to I-75. All the desk clerk said was Sorry. I had an hour to cancel the reservation which I did and booked a room down the road at Holiday Inn Express which honored my request.

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hawkman1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This place is nice. The room is clean with all the amenities in place and ready to use. My wife declared the bed the most comfortable hotel bed she's ever slept in. The complimentary breakfast was amazing, with every hot or cold choice I'd ever imagine wanting. The only down side to mentioned here is that the wifi access, simple as they tried to make it, just does not work, at least without assistance from the desk. They should just kill the silly logon and make it really free.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Hotel was clean, quiet and breakfast had a little of everything for everyone. Only stayed for one night in main building, but we required numerous rooms. They were more than accommodating for our special needs in having a large group. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TravelerJaHa12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The Hampton Inns we have stayed in are always nice and clean, always have a good stay. We continue to look for Hampton Inns when traveling. This hotel in Atlanta was similar to the others - clean, comfortable, with helpful staff and a decent breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
3.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 34 in Marietta
206 reviews
1.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
#13 of 34 in Marietta
421 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North

Address: 455 Franklin Gtwy SE, Marietta, GA 30067-7705 (Formerly Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Price Range: £64 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Newly Renovated Wyndham Garden Brings a exciting and new adventure to Marietta! Come see the beautiful changes! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta Hotel Marietta
Marietta Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Marietta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing