We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do Not Stay If you Value Your Valuables!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Reviewed 13 April 2008

My GPS and my friends Creative Vision W Mp3 player was stolen from the hotel's parking lot. The management didn't even have the courtesy to offer any compensation/discount for that incident. They even didn't respond to my emails. As if the theft was not enough, next day the toilet was overflowing in my room. This is no-way near a four-star hotel. At most, two stars. Only thing is the lobby and the golf course are nice. Nothing else. I would never stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank sonu09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveMyHotel, Director of Sales & Marketing at Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2008

As of May 1st, 2008, we converted to a member of the Hilton Family. This conversion brings many pluses to our already fabulous resort, but most importantly, it brings a more consistant level of service. We have always been proud of our property, with it's unique surroundings and rich history, but now, with the Hilton affilliation, we can provide a tremendous list of benifits. We will begin a full renovation November 1st, upgrading all aspects of the property. We welcome you back and appreciate your comments and feedback.

Regards,

Debra Edwards
Director of Sales & Marketing
678-819-3244 Direct

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (942)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

932 - 938 of 942 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jose P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lars H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuaneSherman-GM, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Silvia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank goeranlennartingi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuaneSherman-GM, General Manager at Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: De zijde van de golfbaan is mooier dan de andere zijde, maar je kunt net zo goed de andere zijde kie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer auf der Rückseite verlangen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ask-the-cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
5.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
4.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
2.8 mi away
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
#13 of 34 in Marietta
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 34 in Marietta
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 500 Powder Springs St, Marietta, GA 30064-3523
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Marietta
#3 Business Hotel in Marietta
Price Range: £86 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Atlanta Marietta Hotel & Conference Center's grand structure and idyllic location warmly welcome Guests traveling for business and leisure. Situated just 20 miles northwest of downtown Atlanta and less than one mile from the historic Marietta Square, the hotel sits on beautifully landscaped grounds. Enjoy the view of the adjacent City Club Marietta Golf Course and nearby Kennesaw Mountain. This GA, Atlanta hotel offers accommodations with all rooms offering striking city views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Marietta Conference Center And Resort
Hilton Marietta Hotel Marietta
Hilton Marietta Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing