We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“never stay here again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I have never stayed in a room without a bathtub in 50 years of traveling.. I didn't think I would have to request a tub. Breakfast was not ready during breakfast hours. Noisy hallways

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Good afternoon,

I want to offer an apologize in name of the Ramada Staff.

I’ll address all the problems you had in order to improve our service.

Again, I offer you an apologize for all the inconveniences you had.

Fernando Aguilar
General Manager
Ramada Marietta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

356 - 362 of 545 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, General Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

1st: front, lobby door was inaccessible with zero notice of how to enter !
2nd: requested additional towels, shampoo, etc. and was answered with a stern: "NO !!!!!"
3rd: "breakfast was available for approx 5 patrons with all others left waiting 'in the lurch !!!'
--PROCEED ELSEWHERE AND SAVE $100 FOR ONE PATHETIC NITE !

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank PhilHarmonik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, General Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Good afternoon,

I want to offer an apologize in name of the Ramada Staff.

I’ll address all the problems you had in order to improve our service.

Again, I offer you an apologize for all the inconveniences you had.

Fernando Aguilar
General Manager
Ramada Marietta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Ok, but not great
trashy parking lot, rooms were obviously ready, but would not let us in, very average hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank your for staying at the Ramada Marietta NW Atlanta.

I’ll address all the problems you had in order to improve our service.

I offer you an apologize for the inconveniences you had.

We appreciate your feedback and I look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.

Fernando Aguilar
General Manager
Ramada Marietta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Monica A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Russell B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#7 of 34 in Marietta
212 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Marietta
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261, Marietta, GA 30067-6403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in Marietta
Price Range: £45 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a relaxing stay at our Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta hotel. Centrally located off Interstate 75 at Delk Road, our Marietta, Georgia, hotel near downtown Atlanta offers easy access to Dobbins Air Force Base, Lockheed Martin, and local corporations. Downtown Atlanta is just a 30-minute drive from our hotel, making day trips easy. Unwind after a fun-filled day with a swim in our indoor pool and stay active with a workout in our exercise facility. Each morning, refuel with our free expanded continental breakfast. Along with our free Wi-Fi Internet access for planning your day. Just 10 minutes from our Marietta, Georgia, hotel, shop more than 100 stores and grab a bite to eat at Cumberland Mall. For a day of family fun, make a splash on more than 20 thrilling slides and relaxing pools at Six Flags White Water. Journey to the Georgia Aquarium and see over 120,000 animals, take an underwater tour, and catch a movie in 4D. If you are a sports fan, watch the Braves in action at Turner Field or see the Falcons on the gridiron at the Georgia Dome. Enjoy sizzling steaks and delicious entrees made from the stuff of legends at Stoney River Steakhouse, less than five miles from our Marietta, Georgia, hotel. Add some spice to your stay with authentic Indian food at nearby Lahore Grill. For a fun-filled atmosphere, head to Dave and Buster's and for a fresh, convenient meal on a busy day, grab a sandwich at My Friends Place, both located just five minutes from our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Marietta, Nw Atlanta Hotel Marietta
Ramada Inn Marietta
Sleep Inn Marietta
Marietta Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing