We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor Service / Not Clean”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #54 of 90 Restaurants in Morrow
Price range: US$6 - US$25
Cuisines: Barbecue
Restaurant details
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Poor Service / Not Clean”
Reviewed 9 February 2013

The restaurant floor need it to be clean, all the tables were dirty they need it to be clean, the waitress have to be told what to do ...they need help, the food was just ok..

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LizB507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    13
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
232 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Favortite in Morrow”
Reviewed 10 September 2012

This is my favorite stop when in Morrow. I've travelled to Morrow three times since Memorial Day and ate at this Chili's all three trips. Great food, good service, and left full and happy for a reasonable price!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank GlynnCountian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Just okay service.”
Reviewed 9 September 2012

It was clean food was the standard chilies food. Nothing special but convenient location. The waitress forgot to bring the salad first which is highly unusual but nevertheless it's a standard chilis.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sharon557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“New decor, newly lousy service”
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I have stopped before at Chili's and had good luck. Unfortunately, today I stopped there for lunch and sat at the bar for a while. Even though they didn't appear to be very busy, I finally got up and left because I couldn't get waited on. Better luck next time!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bk30253_bills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Familiar goodness”
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Just like any Chili's typical familiar goodness. They did forget something within my order, but was too tired to go back and deal with it. Friendly staff.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank dguern1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing