We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fresh food, quick and friendly service, and reasonable prices!”

Moe's Southwest Grill
Ranked #53 of 89 Restaurants in Morrow
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Texas Panhandle
Level Contributor
99 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great fresh food, quick and friendly service, and reasonable prices!”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This is a take-out or eat-in place, specializing in burritos other Mexican specialties - a la Qdobas and Chipotle, if you're familier with them. The food was fresh, well-prepared, and abundant. I had the homewrecker burrito with steak - this chain has several more choices of additions than either of the above-mentioned places, which was nice - very good food, nicely priced, and well-served. I at there twice and loved it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cobwebs11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    4
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Welcome to Moe's”
Reviewed 21 June 2013

The atmosphere is so friendly with all the shouting back and forth. The food is tasty, and the smells wafting from this establishment are very enticing!! It is extremely family-friendly.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth_Diantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
79 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Big portions, Good food”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Welcome to Moe's! Makes me hungry just typing it! Love the food, price, and the fast service. I usually get a homewrecker (burrito) if I need to eat on the go, but the billy (ultimate nachos) is the best! THe only thing that would make this better is a drive-thru

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great food - great location”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Home wrecker - steak - top on my list - but other selections
great staff friendly - food great - value great - clean location
no dissapointments .

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fletcher
Level Contributor
200 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 384 helpful votes
“Gosh I love moe's”
Reviewed 16 March 2013

I have always been glad to see a Moe's nearby and I was happy that this particular one was on Undercover Boss. It didn't make any difference though cause the burrito I got was amazing. Just a great dinner stop and as always a great meal for a reasonable price.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank steve p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moe's Southwest Grill also viewed

 

Been to Moe's Southwest Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing