We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE Drury Hotels”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Certificate of Excellence
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVE Drury Hotels”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

We drove in after being on the road for several hours on our way to Florida. We didn't have a reservation but we were able to get a handicapped accessible room right away. The gentleman that checked us in was friendly, happy, and helpful.

The room was clean and comfortable and perfect for us. The only complaint would be that the bathroom was not 100% ADA accessible since there was a bathtub instead of a roll in shower. But we didn't need it so that's OK. Everything else was perfect. We were surprised and delighted to find a fridge and microwave in the room as well.

Breakfast in the morning was delicious and the staff was helpful and friendly. We LOVED the free soda and popcorn as well.

Drury hotels are our favorite and we will stay there again given the chance.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    100
    41
    14
    5
See reviews for
185
111
14
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Milford, Mi
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

Very conveniently located off of I-75. Clean, comfortable and reasonable. Free breakfast. Free wifi. Love that the rooms have recliner chairs. Shower/bathrooms are a bit small. Coffee in rooms. Ours had a sleeper couch that was kind of useless, but we didn't need to use it.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DblEspresso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

Spent one night on our way to the Keys. One block off the interstate so very convenient. Would have given this a five except for their check-in process. Was told we had to take a luggage carrier out the front door and bring all of our stuff through the lobby. Then park in the back near our car and enter the building through that entrance. I guess they think it's to help you as the luggage carriers are in the lobby but it would have been much easier to just park the car and bring everything through the side entrance. Included was more than just appetizers at the happy hour. Meatballs, baked potatoes, soup, salad, ravioli, chips and cheese, veggies and dip. So nice after a day in the car not to have to leave for dinner. Morning included make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, cereal, bisquits and gravy, coffee and juice. Met folks who stay here every year they drive down to Florida. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shelbylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington, Canada
Level Contributor
574 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 278 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

We stayed at this location which almost straddles the interstate I-75 on our way down to Lakeland, Florida from our home in Ontario, Canada. It was late and we had just fought bumper to bumper getting out of the office traffic heading south out of Atlanta. We arrived at this hotel in the dark and just a few minutes before the hot dinner items time would be over at 7pm and the manager told us to leave our car right at the lobby entrance and book in after we had some refreshments and something nice to eat. Now that is service. We love all the extra things we are offered every time we stay with the Drury Inn establishments. We will continue to be a customer.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bright, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

We made a point to stay at this Drury Inn because our experience the year before was so great.
Angela at the front desk, Pam who seemed to run the dining area, Tiffiany, Rosa.....all made us feel like old friends. The manager, Chris Garcia gave us excellent advice on avoiding the Atlanta traffic on our trip home. A suggestion for a better night sleep is to put the blower on before retiring. Otherwise the blower going on and off through the night will probably disturb your sleep.
The evening buffet is a nice amenity that is included with your stay. Breakfast was es
My only problem this year is that I booked my room online and it cost twice as much. I suggest you call the Inn directly to avoid paying extra.
Kate Rainey
Bright, Indiana

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

The Drury Inn & Suites is a great location. Breakfast was great and the evening dinner allowed us to save a ton of money. We used the indoor pool and the kids have a great time. I stay at the Drury Inn becasue its a great customer service place to stay. The AGM and General Manager all speak with the guest and the staff was great. If you're traveling near the hotel and need a place to stay-the Drury Inn Morrow is your home away from home.

Room Tip: The suites are very large and great for a large family with kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Willisblak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destin, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Very nice hotel. Parking area was clean and very well lighted. The room was clean and Wi-Fi worked very good. They served great meals every evening. They also served hot breakfast. The hotel was very easy to access from I-75. There were plenty places to shop near the hotel, Such as the mall, shopping centers, and places to eat.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Florida32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#6 of 12 in Morrow
3.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
7.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
Address: 6520 S Lee St, Morrow, GA 30260-3001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow is conveniently located off I-75 in Morrow, just 20 minutes south of downtown Atlanta attractions, dining and shopping. Drury Inn & Suites provides plenty of free extras, like free hot breakfast every morning and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Free gated parking is available during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South Hotel Morrow
Drury Inn And Suites Atlanta South
Drury Inn Morrow
Drury Morrow
Drury Inn Atlanta South
Morrow Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing