We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Ranked #26 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days and never once had a problem. The rooms are a bit small but for one person it's no problems at all..for me at least. It has been a great stay, the staff is wonderful. Had a great conversation with the front desk guy for a few minutes. He recommended a few places to eat and I was very happy with the suggestions. Internet was fast and free, plus they offer a faster service for those in need. Nice comfy bed. Has a full size fridge, microwave, two-burner stove, coffee maker, toaster and a few plates, cups and silverware. Could use a few more channels on the TV, but not too big of a deal when you have internet. Overall great place with a great price.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JDMcNuggent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    8
    6
    6
    21
See reviews for
18
6
16
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jewett
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Back in Atlanta for a few more towers. This time I stayed here at the Crossland instead of my usual Extended Stay next door as it 's booked solid. This is your basic extended stay. Full fridge, two burner electric range, microwave. I can't beat the price as the company I work for gets a decent discount for the Extended Stay chain. If your looking for ritzy this isn't the place, but if you looking for a place to rest your head for a short layover this motel may be worth a look. Could use remodeling as most of the furniture and beds are showing their age, old TV's, carpets fairly worn - like I said, no frills. Fairly quiet, adequate parking, smoking rooms, though I don't think they have elevators, or at least I haven't seen any yet, and it's pet friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience at a great rate. Still, I apologize that the condition of your room did not fully meet your expectations. You comments will be useful as we continue to improve our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Thanks to Reshard and the rest of the staff for making my stay here feel like home.. Customer service was great... I had no problems at all. Very Convenient and in a good location. I had no problems at all..

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MsKSimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding Reshard and the rest of our staff. We all strive to provide great customer service, so we are happy that we could do so for you. As well, I am glad that our hotel's location was convenient for you.

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homestead, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is a "no-frills" place. Convenient and affordable if you have a long stay and need kitchen facilities. Pet friendly. Rooms are small. Maintenance was quick to reply to issue I had. Hotel is in a good location.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. It’s great to hear that we could provide you with a comfortable stay at an affordable rate. I am glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and your fully equipped kitchen. As well, I am happy that our maintenance staff was able to attend to your needs in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Well, I was very skeptical about this hotel after the review to "stay away" but I had already booked my reservation so I thought I'd give it a try; after all, who doesn't check out at a crappy hotel and, more over, stays for 3 weeks? When I entered the lobby, it was quaint and clean. Checkout was a breeze because they already had my room and reservation papers ready. I was really happy that I was able to get such an affordable hotel WITH a kitchen and FULL refrigerator for about 50 bucks a night. it's really convenient to McDonalds and other fast food in case you want to eat out. I accidentally over slept and the manager Carmen was very pleasant and understanding with my checkout. Great bang for your buck and VERY VERY friendly staff! They even gave me toiletries to save me some money instead of going to the store! Great stay!

Room Tip: Rooms in the Front Desk building are cozy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ms J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 30 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and your fully equipped kitchen. As well, I am pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and efficient during your stay with us. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Please STAY AWAY from this place! I wish I can give this hotel a negative star. The customer service is horrible. The clerks at the front desk, have no idea what they are doing. You make a reservation online and they try to charge you a different price in person. They cant answer any of your questions and all they know how to say is "wait until my manager gets in." They also call you in the middle of the week and ask if you are checking out. The answer is no, obviously my check out is the date that is posted on the reservation. Last but not least, if they don't know the answer to your question, they make up incorrect answers. The maid service sucks. First off, it was nasty sanitary pads left in the bathroom, when I checked in. They don't clean your rooms unless you call the front desk and ask for a cleaning, even if you stay past a week. When the cleaning lady finally comes, she asks you what do you want done? The room, duuhhhh!!!! She also tells you she don't clean the kitchen. You have to ask her to empty the trash, she half cleans, leaves the floors dirty and trash left behind. It's also nasty scorpions and spiders crawling all over the floor. I even seen a spider crawling in my bed in the middle of the night, I believe is the same one that bit me on the ear. Now lets get on the crackheads you hear in the middle of the night. Some banging on your door, saying they have the wrong door, some even trying to swipe their keys on your door in the middle of the night, not to mention the wild animals (humans) above you and next door to you, wrestling, flipping and banging on the walls during the day and in the middle of the night, like they have no sense. Tires screeching outside, loud music and cars burning rubber all hours of the day. PLEASE GO ELSEWHERE!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!! unfortunately, I have been here three weeks, I will be leaving very soon. One last thing, your key will not work when you first get it, or it will deactivate every two days, so if you are in the back of the building, that sucks to have to walk all the way to the office for a new one.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ms n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crestview, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 December 2013

It was conveniently located a block away from family. My wife and I liked how quiet it was at night. We were able to sleep well. The desk clerks were very nice and helpful. The room had some sugar ants in it, but they were no bother. I would return to this place simply because of the location.

Room Tip: The northeast end of building 200 was very quiet at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that there was an issue with sugar ants and we will work with our pest control provider to rectify this. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a helpful staff and a great place to stay.

The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norcross
1.7 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross
1.6 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
0.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawr...
#10 of 11 in Lawrenceville
79 reviews
0.9 mi away
Norcross Inn and Suites Tech Park
4.7 mi away
Home Towne Studios - Chamblee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Property: Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Address: 7049 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-3251 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Plan on staying in Atlanta for a while? Look to Crossland Atlanta - Peachtree Corners for extended-stay accommodations just outside the city. Our 138 rooms are designed to make your long-term stay as comfortable as possible. During your stay, you'll have access to a variety of amenities, including on-site laundry facilities, free Wi-Fi, and more. Our hotel is even pet friendly so you never have to leave your beloved four-legged friends at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Atlanta Peachtree Corners - Norcross Hotel Norcross
Extended Stay America Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing