We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendliest staff ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #11 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Longmeadow, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendliest staff ever!”
Reviewed 29 June 2011

Without a doubt, the friendliest, most accomodating hotel staff I have ever encountered. The room was perfect too...clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. I will absolutely stay here again the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank piper1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hienorcross, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, 30 June 2011
Thank you for speaking so highly of us! We appreciate the compliments on the service and accommodations! It's nice to be recognized as the friendliest staff ever! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    26
    7
    1
    2
See reviews for
21
13
8
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Flagler Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2011

This place is super clean and the staff is excellent. They must have good management, because the were on the ball with everything. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kaiadog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, 28 June 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express! I'm glad you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope you will return and have another enjoyable stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2011

The front desk and breakfast bar staff are gems! Nancy, at the front desk, is particularly spectacular! She hunted down our VERY old corporate member number, rounded up extra hangers and addressed our every need with vim and vigor!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank novemberduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hienorcross, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, 2 June 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
Our staff looks forward to having you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2011

We stayed in this hotel during the end of our vacation and we were very happy with the service. The staff is very friendly, correct and helpful. Me and my husband are very critical about cleanless and service and I will recommend this hotel to everybody who likes a good and clean room for a excellent price.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ashaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hienorcross, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, 2 June 2011
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be the best ! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
4.5 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
2.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Property: Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Address: 7035 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-3251
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Norcross
#3 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross! Our brand new facilities will provide you with an unforgettable experience while you visit Atlanta and our local attractions. The Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross is your home away from home and we're here to provide you and your family with great accommodations, excellent breakfast and unbelievable service. During your stay, enjoy our upgraded hotel amenities, which include free high-speed Internet access, a free hot breakfast bar, & brand new 37' LG LCD HDTVs with DirecTV in every room. Welcome to Atlanta! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross Hotel Norcross
Best Western Norcross
Norcross Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing