We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
Ranked #13 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Starkville, Mississippi
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Average.”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

My family stayed here during the Labor Day weekend and it was 'ok'. While we stayed there were kids running everywhere (not the hotel's fault) but nothing was said to them. Up and down the stairs, in and out of the breakfast area, up and down the hallways. The room/beds were comfortable and the breakfast was decent.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank McMomOf4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn Sui... P, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
We are sorry for your negative experience. During holidays in particular it can be difficult to control the behaviors of large number of children. Our clerks are advised to seek out parents and deal with them instead of children directly when at all possible, as in the current social climate directly instructing children to behave can result in a great deal of backlash.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    18
    17
    3
    7
See reviews for
23
9
3
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Griffin, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
111 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Upon entering the lobby, it appeared clean enough, with no funky odors. The attendant(James) was another story. His hair was a mess, cloths were sloppy, and he smelled like he hadn't showered in a while. He was nice, though. The room was clean enough, but could really use some updating. The television is especially old. The room just looks older. Breakfast was typical, it'll fill your guts, but it ain't worth writing home about. I've been here a few times in the past 3 years, this is the last time until some updating is done.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank the955iman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn Sui... P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
We regret that you had issues with your stay. On the day of your stay one employee called in sick at the last minute, so that desk clerk had to work a double shift. We are currently in the process of renovating the property and acquiring new amenities, which we hope will improve your stays in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2013

To start off the telephones did not work. It did not smell very well. The AC not working one of the rooms. The front desk was not very thorough. I was at a work convention and my coworkers said they would not be going back to this hotel. And they did get their money back and go to another hotel

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn Sui... P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the room. We do our best to address any issues that are brought to our attention, and we deeply regret that we were unaware of these issues and thus unable to address them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Covington, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Made reservations here for the first time in years without checking tripadvisor. BIG MISTAKE ! Although the hotel is in a great location and very reasonable. The desk clerks were rude and customer service was horrible. My daughter has asthma and although we requested a smoke free room, you can smell the smoke going down the hall and the room was worse. The bathroom was clean and from what we could tell the bed was too......(we pray) The microwave was horrible, won't say how it looked or smelled. Had to open it after the continental breakfast had to be warmed up.... Needless to say we went back down stairs to heat. Still had to go out to purchase breakfast.
Coffee was not on ...... Night manager pooring water in pancake batter to stretch..... Beware.....

Room Tip: Find another hotel to stay in .....
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn Sui... P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
We are very sorry to hear you had a bad stay. It is important to inform the front desk of any problems in the room, as otherwise we are unable to address them. While the majority of our rooms are non-smoking, at times guests in smoking rooms will leave their doors open and/or repeatedly walk in and out of a room, and as a result hallways can sometimes have the smell of smoke in them.

In regards to the waffle mix, like most hotels and restaurants we used a premade waffle mix with dehydrated milk in it, so it is prepared by simply adding the right amount of water. The night desk clerk was merely preparing the waffle mix for the day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2013

This hotel is very well maintained and clean. You can tell that is very well managed and the staff was very polite and accomodating. It is very close the the Forum shops, and the prices were very affordable. Breakfast was great and had they had a nice selection. Our room and bed were very nice as well. I would definetely stay here again if I am in the Norcross/Peachtree Corners area.

Room Tip: Get a room that does not face Peachtree Ind. if possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GraceJ321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn Sui... P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners, responded to this review, 4 February 2013
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in providing as much value for the price as we possibly can. We look forward to the chance to have you as a guest again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHARLESTON, SC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2012

We stayed at this hotel thursday and friday night on memorial weekend. The first night was okay. The room was clean and well kept. The pool was small but, okay. On Friday night the Air Conditioner was not working it was very stuffy and hot in the rooms. First, Management acted like they did not know anything was wrong and was pretending that it was just one room with a problem. We spoke to other guests an they didnt have air conditioning either. It is understandable if something happen as thing do go wrong. Honestly is always the best policy. there was no offer or explanation offered. There should have been a discount or an offer to go to another sister property where the air conditioner was working. No apology.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atlanta
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Great location, very well kept up and managed, good breakfast, very nice staff.
The prices are reasonable. Check the room though and get one that is not near Peachtree Industrial Blvd, as it can be noisy.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patch111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
1.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
371 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Norcross
La Quinta Inn Norcross
#10 of 38 in Norcross
194 reviews
2.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
Address: 5200 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071-1552
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Peachtree Corners
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Comfort Inn Norcross
Norcross Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing