We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #4 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

The level of service was outstanding. We were also surprised when the Managers reception was actually a full meal 4 days a week. The rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Overall a good place to stay!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank JW M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    183
    139
    63
    44
    31
See reviews for
188
59
27
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warner Robins, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Room was immaculate from the time you enter the front door to the time you find yourself taking a shower. Incredible location fast-track to Buckhead and next to a nice middle income suburb/shopping area. Fast service and smiles. Quiet at night, with excellent bed/sheets had a surprisingly great sleep I usually don't sleep well at almost any hotel. 24/7 Walgreens around the corner as well as a couple other useful stores.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Alexander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Absolutely wonderful staff and facilities. Nice location and a good value. Some kitchen appliances are a bit old but still function well. A great place to stay in northern Atlanta. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Great hotel for any extended stay trip! Would recommend to other people. Breakfast served hot everyday and dinner just as nice. Very rarely do GM's work during breakfast, but not this GM. He was there every morning helping, meeting, and greeting guest.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Shaquan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elgin, South Carolina
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

This hotel isn't a 5 star hotel with a view from the 26th floor, no valet, no concierge. Just a everything I need for our family weekends in Atlanta. Reasons why I have used this hotel so frequently.
#1 Price is very competitive
#2 Size of suites are comfortable
#3 Staff is friendly
#4 Free Wifi
$5 Free Breakfast
#6 Great workout room
#7 Parking is close
#8 Location, Location, Location
I don't have a large family just my husband, my son and I. However, the suites accommodate two full size rooms with two televisions. For me that's great. A large bathroom that has a separate wash room. A small kitchenette, breakfast and then workout room that's nearby. I also like hotels that I can park our SUV in sight. If you have been to Atlanta you know how much of a pain it is to get by. To find a hotel a few miles off the interstate but in a quite area with a few restaurants and stores is a winner for me. As much as I am a city girl those are the luxuries I like. The staff can sometimes change but the attitude remains the same. Hopefully, all good things don't come to an end with this hotel.

Room Tip: I personally like the 100 building however, I have never stayed in the taller building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SuthernBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rex, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Rooms are very spacious,clean, & are a good value for the money. Staff is pleasant and helpful.Hotel location is surrounded by stores and restaurants.Pool is outdoors so it's not available during the winter but you can have an early or late workout.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Susethia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2014

This hotel faired very well with us, especially the kids. Great location and very friendly staff made us feel very welcome. The quality of the beds were very good and the amenities were of exceptional quality. Overall, a great place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ashvini C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#5 of 38 in Norcross
22 reviews
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Address: 450 Technology Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30092-3406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#6 Business Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located near historic Norcross, Georgia, which features a charming downtown area of shops, restaurants and entertainment. Downtown Atlanta attractions and Six Flags are all less than 30 miles from our hotel. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, and dinner Monday-Thursday. Choose to stay for a short or extended stay in a hotel that provides a wealth of amenities, including WiFi, a full kitchen, outdoor pool, fitness center, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta-Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Homewood Suites Norcross
Homewood Norcross
Norcross Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing