We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #6 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Staff was friendly and Suite was very neat and clean. Enjoyed free wifi and breakfast. Kitchen was fully stocked with most needed utensils and pots and pans. Fridge was clean and even had dishwasher.Overall a great time had by all.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank QUE2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    185
    139
    63
    44
    32
See reviews for
189
59
27
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

It took some getting used to. The place was laid out like apartment buildings - which was not all that bad. One minor annoyance was that if you were staying in the big building and had visitors you had to come down and let them in because the doors were locked. Good for security though.

Other than that I had no complaints. The suite was spacious. You get a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave and basic dining stuff. Good enough for an extended stay. Location was good. You get good restaurant options close by. Not too far from I-85 or 285.

Not bad. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank earthdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brooklyn, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2014

This hotel was a very good stay nice and quiet and clean. The free Breakfast and Dinner was average not bad. The Dinning room was comfortable to eat in just some of the waitress that clean the table will just snatch the plate away from You without asking are you done?? You get free wine red and white with Your free dinner not a bad touch for some one who likes wine. But the Pool should be in doors as well. They should fumigate the rooms from fleas attack.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2014

If you want to rest your eyes don't stay here! The people traffic noise was unbelievable. We were put in a room by the outside door, it slammed every 10 minutes. Looking for a nice hot breakfast, go get a biscuit from McDonalds. Their breakfast was disgusting and far from fresh.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNorcross, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for all of the inconveniences you and your family encountered during your time with us. We've addressed our team in regards to your review and the necessary actions have been taken. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Our experience at Homewood couldn't have been nicer and I recommend this hotel highly! Couldn't have been nicer. If any faults were found it might be that fresh eggs and omelets were not offered like at other suites in the Hilton line. If this is all that I can complain about, it's hardly worth mentioning. I'll be looking for Homewood Suites again rather than anything else!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank X1984YRdaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norcross, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The service at this hotel is outstanding. The complimentary breakfast and Happy Hour is very tasty. Unfortunately they do not make up for the poor condition of the room furnishings and the lack of cleanliness.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank vyoung022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Opelika, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I stay at this location about three times a month. A great place to stay. Rooms are nice and clean, breakfast is good, and night time recpetion is good. I would recommend this place to stay. I have taken my kids with me , and they enjoyed it as well. Good location , right next to a shopping center, with may places to eat very close by. You can walk to several places to eat or shop.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Philip Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 38 in Norcross
45 reviews
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Address: 450 Technology Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30092-3406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#6 Business Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located near historic Norcross, Georgia, which features a charming downtown area of shops, restaurants and entertainment. Downtown Atlanta attractions and Six Flags are all less than 30 miles from our hotel. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, and dinner Monday-Thursday. Choose to stay for a short or extended stay in a hotel that provides a wealth of amenities, including WiFi, a full kitchen, outdoor pool, fitness center, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta-Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Homewood Suites Norcross
Homewood Norcross
Norcross Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing