We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Ranked #2 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
TN
Level Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“excellent hotel”
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I stayed at this hotel one weekend night with a couple of girlfriends on a girlfriends shopping in the city trip. It was great. The check-in took less than a minute. Our room was large, very nicely appointed, very clean with two queen beds and lots of pillows. The bathroom was very large for a hotel and had plenty of towels. All the amenities were there and everything seemed to work. The room smelled clean. The TV was a flat screen with lots of channels. The bedspread/comforter was really pretty.Breakfast was one of the best I've had in any hotel with plenty of choices and the dining area didn't feel cramped like many of them do. It was laid out very well. Checkout was simple..I just called the front desk, left the key in the room, and went to my car. Could not have been more efficient.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neckbonepieces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, 21 May 2012
It is a pleasure to read your recent review of the Hampton Inn in Norcross! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your weekend with the girls. Our staff strives to provide exceptional service and we appreciate your acknowledgement.

Atlanta offers a number of Shopping Malls that are only a few miles away from our location not the mention the beautiful Forum Shopping Mall just 1.5 miles from us. We look forward to hosting you again on your next girls shopping trip!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

638 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    370
    171
    55
    29
    13
See reviews for
208
122
43
217
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Nice but the room is quite small. O.k to stay for one or two days. The service is great and the location is convinient. Not many amenities. No fridge, no microwave, no shower cap. Moreover, you can hear the noises from other rooms.
Price is a little bit high regarding to amenities.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Just4friday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
109 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2011

I always enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn. Some are better than others though. This one is truly very good. Updated rooms with comfortable beds. Nice size bathroom. No issues with WiFi in room. Comfortable & modern. Excellent complimentary breakfast with lots of choices. My only complaint was that the indoor pool was freezing -- couldn't put more than an ankle in -- and the hot tub was not working.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kja63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryville, TN
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2011

We were in Norcross visiting family. We had stayed at a nearby hotel a number of times but never at the Hampton. We were extremely pleased with our stay. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our room was quiet. It was a bit on the small side (no closet, just an armoire) but plenty adequate. The wireless internet worked well. The bathroom appeared to have been recently renovated with a granite-topped corner sink unit. The breakfast bar offered a nice variety with some type of eggs each morning and the popular Belgian waffle maker. We used the exercise room one morning. We didn't use the indoor pool but it appeared to be a nice one. In short, we were very pleased and I have already made a reservation for a return stay.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AuntAnn96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, IN
Level Contributor
239 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2011

Spent one night here spouse on personal trip. Everything about this hotel is excellent. Staff are friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and updated. Pool/spa are great.

Took a breakfast bag in the morning as we left early, but even that was good. Stayed here March 2010 and enjoyed both stays. Easy to find location but quiet. Very popular with repeat business travelers.

Will stay again if necessary!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dangrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearl River, New York
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Nice, clean, safe hotel. Staff is always welcoming and attentive. The breakfast is great too.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2011

Check-in line was unusually long for 10 PM. No buses or anything. Hotel in very nice area northeast of Atlanta. Very clean inside. Pool a bit larger than most Hampton Inns. Breakfast was the usual fair. Target nearby is a bonus as well. Hotel isn't the easiest to find but at least that means it is quiet at night with no road noise!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank DCDemTaxMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
4.5 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 38 in Norcross
3.5 of 5 bubbles 812 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Address: 440 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#1 Business Hotel in Norcross
#2 Family Hotel in Norcross
#3 Best Value Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated Hampton Inn Norcross is located in the heart of prestigious Technology Park, just minutes away from Buckhead and downtown Atlanta. We offer complimentary shuttle service to business, dining, and shopping destinations in the Peachtree Corners area within a 5-mile radius; Monday-Friday. After a refreshing night's sleep and complimentary hot breakfast, see history come alive in historic downtown Norcross. Alternatively, spend the day in nearby Atlanta to take in a Braves game or visit destinations like Centennial Olympic Park or The World of Coca-Cola. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross Hotel Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
Norcross Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing