We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Experience & Helpful hotel Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Ranked #2 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
2504 Hyacinth Lane, United States
1 review
“Good Experience & Helpful hotel Staff”
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Very Good Hotel, Rooms, amenities, Breakfast, Shuttle service. I liked the Hotel Manager and Staff. I just have a suggestion on the fitness room that it is very Small. In future stays would be glad if the fitness room has more space and some more fitness instruments added on. But still Overall rating from my side would be: Rating : 10

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Archana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hulu B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Thank you so much for this wonderful rating. I am sorry our fitness center did not meet your standards and I am very glad to took the time to inform us of anything we can do to make our property better. Safe travels and we hope to host you again sometime soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

655 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    379
    176
    57
    30
    13
See reviews for
216
123
48
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Richardson, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Ok other than the problems mentioned. The staff was extremely nice and efficient. There is nothing else to say about the visit. If this isn't enough characters then I don't know what else to say. I wish the hotel was closer to the office i was working from.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I really like the Hilton brand. I have never had any bad experiences with their hotels and I will definitely stay again. The Hampton in is more like a 3 or 4 stay versus a 2 or 3, they are still luxurious.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Uneeda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Great location, easy access. This hotel is old and obsolete, in need of renovations, not just the lobby and breakfast area. At the time of stay, was overbooked, hallway traffic was noisy and breakfast area was very crowded.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank oscar_zanoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delary Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Hotel was great/ great location/ easy to get to surrounding areas/staff was pleasant/ willing to help direct you to where you needed to be/only issue was the shower water went out of the shower and on the floor behind the toilet but just needed some adjusting. Weather was great as well.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Claudia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We stayed to attend a family wedding. The property was well maintained and the staff was very attentive and pleasant. It was well located and a very good value. The room was clean and well appointed. All requests for service were met with immediate and helpful responses.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Visited the us with a group of 18 others for a conference and we all stayed here. Myself and my husband were on the top floor in a king room and it was absolutely lovely. It's a traditional style hotel much like you would find in a traditional hilton in the uk, and I liken it to the dartford hilton for room style. Breakfast was a buffet, which was varied, the hot food varied In terms of what a person may like but there was always something for everyone with lovely coffee on tap all day every day. There's no bar in the hotel but they do happy hour every Tuesday and Thursday where they serve free alcohol soft drinks and snacks which was really a nice touch. It's not one of the swanky new hotels but is perfect if you want to be somewhere you can be comfortable with lovely friendly staff.
The reason I haven't given it five stars is because the gym which is very small, has no air conditioning so I almost passed out whilst running on the two occasions I visited.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
380 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 38 in Norcross
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Address: 440 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Norcross
#1 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#2 Family Hotel in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated Hampton Inn Norcross is located in the heart of prestigious Technology Park, just minutes away from Buckhead and downtown Atlanta. We offer complimentary shuttle service to business, dining, and shopping destinations in the Peachtree Corners area within a 5-mile radius; Monday-Friday. After a refreshing night's sleep and complimentary hot breakfast, see history come alive in historic downtown Norcross. Alternatively, spend the day in nearby Atlanta to take in a Braves game or visit destinations like Centennial Olympic Park or The World of Coca-Cola. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross Hotel Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
Norcross Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing