We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“first Atlanta trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Ranked #11 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Write a Review

620 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    189
    123
    57
    46
See reviews for
167
113
61
211
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Morehead City
1 review
Reviewed 25 December 2013

Efficient and friendly customer service along with nice and clean rooms and common areas guarantee we will return!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2013

I booked this hotel online and received an excellent price for a 1 night stay. I arrived before 11:00 a.m. checkout and had to wait until there were some available rooms. No problem. Front desk was friendly, lobby area was nice...with plenty of seating and a large television.

My room was spectacular. Extremely clean, although I was use sanitizing wipes no matter where I stay or how clean the room is (I am a germophobe).

I would definitely recommend this particular hotel and would stay here again if necessary.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hot_Toez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moneta, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
165 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Heading to Florida but stopped outside of Atlanta to visit relatives. The Wingate was well located for us; facility was clean, staff was helpful and friendly and they had good breakfast choices! We were so pleased, we decided to stay ay the Wingate on our return trip!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky15-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2013

This was a good location in metro Atlanta for us for a weekend visit. Hotel was a bit dated but an excellent value and very clean. Rooms were stuffy at first, but running the fans took care of it! Breakfast was definitely adequate and complimentary (included).

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank RobM8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
331 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
Address: 5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard, Norcross, GA 30071
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in historic Norcross, a beautiful suburb of Atlanta, our 100 percent smoke free hotel features a wide range of complimentary amenities, including a hot continental breakfast, wireless high-speed Internet access and a host of comforts in each guestroom. Serving as the ultimate location for business or leisure, our property is conveniently located just minutes from the major highways and a variety of entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Norcross Hotel Norcross
Wingate Hotel Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing