We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed over Memorial Day Weekend. Hotel is in a great area...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Norcross
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed over Memorial Day Weekend. Hotel is in a great area close to the interstate and shopping. Staff was friendly and room was very clean. Hotel is underrated and a great value for the money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Donnell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (666)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

388 - 394 of 666 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Malorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I traveled from NY to see my daughter graduate college and stayed at the Wingate for 6 nights from 5/2/2014 to 5/8/2014. I was a little nervous traveling and staying in a hotel by myself but the staff at Wingate were so welcoming.
I called before I booked and the desk clerk answered all of my questions including what the area was like and how close I was to my daughter's apartment. When I checked in at 10pm, the desk clerk was friendly, smiled and found me a nice quiet room.
Breakfast here is the standard complementary thing with waffles etc. but the really great part was the service. The kitchen staff, in particular Anna, was so kind and accommodating. There was a morning that I came downstairs for breakfast a few minutes after it ended due to late night activities with the family, and she went out of her way to get me a yogurt, some fruit and juice.
I was pleasantly surprised to have such a great experience from a hotel that was priced at mid to low range. I originally called the "Comfort Inn" in Norcross because I've stayed at so many of them in the past, but had such a bad phone experience that I was afraid to stay there. The desk clerk didn't know how to book me a room or answer any of my questions and told me to call back in the afternoon to speak to the manager which I did. The manager was very rude and balked at applying my AARP discount and then asked me why did I want to stay there. It was bizarre! So glad I listened to my instincts and booked at Wingate!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisa g g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Lisa A C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Nickima R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Karol D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Norcross Atlanta
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 37 in Norcross
133 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Norcross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Norcross

Address: 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071-1413 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range: £63 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Norcross 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in historic Norcross, a beautiful suburb of Atlanta, our 100 percent smoke free hotel features a wide range of complimentary amenities, including a hot continental breakfast, wireless high-speed Internet access and a host of comforts in each guestroom. Serving as the ultimate location for business or leisure, our property is conveniently located just minutes from the major highways and a variety of entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Norcross Hotel Norcross
Wingate Hotel Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing