We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I attended a conference here. Once I checked in it was wonderful. The only issue I had was having to stay at another location for one night due to two conferences at the same time. The rooms were clean and the balcony was very relaxing.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank jonathan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you for posting your review about your recent experience at the Wyndham Peachtree Hotel & Conference Center. We apologize for the inconvenience of relocating you and are glad you enjoyed the time with us and found your accommodations to your satisfaction and expectations. We hope you will have another opportunity to return and look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,088)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

965 - 971 of 1,088 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Raymond C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed here on a Saturday night after spending the day checking out some of the Walking Dead filming sites around Senoia GA. The hotel was a little hard to find even with our GPS as it sits off the road in a large wooded lot.
The hotel feels a bit dated but our room was quiet, clean and had a walkout balcony.
We had dinner at the onsite restaurant. Food was decent but the service was a bit lacking.

From there we headed to the hotel bar. The service at the bar was 5 star and the main reason we would stay here again.




We especially enjoyed the hotel bar. It's good sized with a bar a pool table and

Room Tip: We got a great deal on this room using priceline express deals.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K's Travel'n M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We are setback from the highway but that provides the more tranquil environment that we believe our guests enjoy especially from their balcony over looking the wooded area or the poolside rooms that provide a vantage point to the outdoor pool with the extensive landscaping. Our hotel just underway a major renovation and we continue to enhance the property for the benefit of our guests. We are in a good location to shopping and other venues including movie destination towns. We're really happy to pass on your great comments about our Stage 54 Lounge. We want to provide 5 Star Service and look forward to seeing you again soon.




We especially enjoyed the hotel bar. It's good sized with a bar a pool table and

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

What most hotels don't realize is that the little things matter. It could be something like trash laying around, or hotel staff watching the World Cup on their Smart Phone instead of paying attention to renting us a golf cart for $50, even though we could only use it for a couple of hours. It's the staff at the bar chatting with each other while completely ignoring me, then looking over and seeing me and saying "i'll be right with you". I will give the hotel props for not gouging for the breakfast buffet like some hotels do. The entire hotel had an 'old' feeling to it, like there was too much for the staff to attend to, and not enough local conference business to bring in enough revenue to keep the place in top condition. I will say the price of $109/night was reasonable, but the staff needs to be given flexibility to pro-rate the charges for customers who only want to rent a golf cart for less than 2 hours, as was the case with us. To charge us the full $50 rate was unconscionable. I guess you have to make revenue where you can. If you stay here, rent a golf cart from one of the local companies. It's much cheaper.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

We appreciate your review of your stay with us and your time to give us your feedback. It is perplexing that you state the hotel had an old feeling to it since it is newly renovated. From the lobby, guestrooms, corridors, business center, landscape, etc. we have made numerous enhancements all with the guest in mind. It is disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have incurred. The golf carts we rent are not pro-rated it is a full day's rental however in our research we found that we are below the average charge per day from other companies in the area. Again we thank you for sharing your comments with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank JoeH9308
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyndham-PeachtreeMgr, Manager at Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
0.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
2.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#4 of 8 in Peachtree City
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 8 in Peachtree City
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2443 Highway 54 West, Peachtree City, GA 30269-1428
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range: £88 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located less than 30 minutes from Hartsfield Jackson International airport, the Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center, 2015 TripAdvisor's Certificate of Excellence award recipient, is surrounded by 18 wooded acres and 90 miles of bike and golf cart paths throughout Peachtree City. Located adjacent to the Flat Creek Golf Club and Lake Peachtree, there are great recreation options in this golf cart community. Two pools, a 10,000 square foot fitness center combined with our full service restaurant, lounge and room service add up to an amenity packed stay. 30,000 square feet of function space are available for your special celebration or business event. The hotel is affiliated with the Hilton Honors program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Peachtree Hotel Peachtree City
Wyndham Peachtree City Hotel
Peachtree City Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing