We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel Sleep Inn, City Circle, PeachTree City, Georgia.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Hotel Sleep Inn, City Circle, PeachTree City, Georgia.”
Reviewed 12 February 2013

Excellent Hotel in PeachTree City for Stay, fabulous environment, kind and caring owner and staff. Near to City Circle Market. Extremely clean, best food available. All facilities available in very competitive(less) rates.

Room Tip: Although all rooms are good, however prefer second floor rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ravi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    29
    9
    9
    16
See reviews for
23
11
10
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Georgia
Level Contributor
1,006 reviews
149 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 417 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2013

I had to stay in here back in early 2012, because of an event in the area.
The hotel was great. It's location is great, within walking distance to the Avenue, and tons of restaurants. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was great.
Overall a great place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caleb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2012

Location was great! Located next to The Avenue at Peachtree, so convenient for Black Friday shopping, even if we were there for the Turkey Bowl. Nice spacious rooms, courteous front desk, breakfast really nice, included some hot foods as well as waffles.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ptreece1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 October 2012

This hotel is the best hotel you can find in town. I stayed there for 3 weeks and I had the best service in my 20 years of staying in hotels. Their front desk staff is beyond amazing. They have now remodeled the hotel. It looks even more amazing. It's located my a shopping center and I had the best experience ever. The hotel rooms and the housekeeping staff are AWESOME!!!! The rooms look great. Their staff is very friendly. I am saying this from my experience. The breakfast is absolutely good. I strongly recommend anyone to stay there.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

1) bugs Spiders Roaches
2) Very dirty
3) The rooms smell
I was staying for five days and each day I Stayed in a Different room All the outlets don't have covers I couldn't sleep at all
And the air conditions weren't working properly and all five rooms PS The place is not renovated anybody could put paint on the walls

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tarikabd76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Peachtree City hotels

Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I made my reservations about a month in advance, with the MANAGER, in which I ask for a Dbl non smoking room. A few days later I called back to add an extra night to our room and was told that we had a smoking room. Really, The manager messed up my reservation??? I was told that no Dbl non smoking rooms were available but they did have a king non smoking so my reservations were changed and I was given a confirmation number. Three days before our arrival date something told me to call and confirm. I was told by the MANAGER that my reservations had been cancelled and that they were OVERBOOKED!! Sounds like to me, OWNER, you need new management! Fortunately, I was able to find another hotel with much better accomodations and management that knew what was going on.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Christi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Alabama
Level Contributor
57 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

My fiancee and I booked our room at Sleep Inn Peachtree City under a friend's wedding block; we called & booked 3 weeks in advance. We arrived and were issued our keys, at which time there was a sign on the front desk which said "We are currently rennovating, please excuse the mess". So when there were mattresses, rolls of carpet, etc. filling the hallways, we understood. We arrived at our room and as soon as we opened the door, a strong smell hit us- smelled like the glue & other stuff when they just put new carpet down. The bed was completely stripped and all of the bedding was in a wadded-up pile on the bed. The phone, coffee maker, alarm clock, and other accessories were piled up on the sink counter. There was no toilet tissue. I went to the desk to ask if the bedding was clean or dirty, the manager apologized and assigned us a new room 2 doors down. The new room was clean & put together, so we were relieved....

That night, we could not sleep because it was so hot. We kept turning down the AC all the way down to 50!! And still even just under one sheet, no blankets, we tossed & turned until after daylight. When we finally woke, our backs were killing us from the "brand new" mattress.

I walked out of the room at 9:30 a.m. to get breakfast and the housekeeping people were right outside my door. They asked if I wanted housekeeping, I told them "No, there's still someone sleeping in there".

Breakfast was a few thaw-and-heat sausage links, flat egg patties, and canned biscuits (no serving pieces available to get them with, had to use plastic fork. I thought "oh well, need to get ready for wedding so I can work with this". Then I went to the juice machine- out of apple & orange juice! So I threw it away and decided to next door to Atlanta Bread. When I came back, room svc was still outside my door running the vacuum cleaner & asked again if I wanted room cleaned. I told them "no, we're still using the room". When I went in, my fiancee told me that the entire 30 min. I was gone, they pounded on the door shouting "housekeeping".

Furthermore, the bathroom was essentially a closet with a toilet & tiny shower. There was only one power outlet open in the whole room and it was behind the mini-fridge. There were only 2 bath cloths, so I guess you're only expected to shower or wash your face once. And both at check-in and check-out, they kept telling us that we were down for two nights and "are you sure you want to cancel the 2nd night?".

I'm not usually one to totally slam a bad experience, but this one was truly out-of-the-world AWFUL. Please, pay the extra $20-30 and stay at Hampton Inn (where every experience I've had has been amazing).

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Becky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
2.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 7 in Peachtree City
259 reviews
1.0 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
0.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 109 City Cir, Peachtree City, GA 30269-3111
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Interstate 85 South in Peachtree City, the Sleep Inn(R) is within walking distance to a 90-mile pedestrian, golf cart and cyclist trail and upscale shopping in The Avenue. Other attractions a short drive from the hotel include: Fred Amphitheater Six Flags Over Georgia Zoo Atlanta World of Coca-Cola - Atlanta Atlanta Motor Speedway Enjoy a well-prepared meal at our on-site restaurant, Atlanta Bread Company. Take advantage of the business center, which offers access to copy and fax services. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast and free coffee Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper M-F Fitness Center Free laundry facilities All guest rooms offer a flat-screen television with cable, coffee maker, desk, microwave, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Sleep Inn provides friendly customer service, comfortable accommodations and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Peachtree City, GA area. Book a room with us today, we look forward to your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Peachtree City
Peachtree City Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing