We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Frederick, MD
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We've stayed here before and will stay here again when we visit relatives in nearby Sharpsburg. Nice secluded location. This is one of the smaller Hampton Inns you will encounter and maybe that is what I liked most about it. Very compact and friendly place. Most of the guests seemed to be business people.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank jogul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    74
    33
    27
    15
See reviews for
96
57
14
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good wirless internet, well kept, nice pool. I stay at Hamptons 60 to 100 nights a year for work and are always a safe bet. The big plus for this one is the dish satellite tv, with on screen menu, multi movie channels.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potomac Falls, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Hotel is average at best. They have a pool and fitness center. They do not treat their Diamond members as expected; do not make you feel special. Breakfast was lacking, just the typical juices, breads, cereals, waffles. Quiet location surrounded by trees and close to my office. Also close to lots of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heyworth, Illinois
Level Contributor
205 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Being a Hilton Rewards member, it was an easy choice on where we would stay at in Peachtree City. We were visiting Atlanta and Senoia and this was the perfect location. I had two different reservations (one using points and the 2nd was a last minute addition). When we checked in, we noticed that we had two different room types reserved. We were staying a total of 4 nights and didn't really want to move from one room to another and were willing to just stay in the "lesser" room. Karli helped us with everything and made it so were in the larger room our entire stay. She went above what was expected in this situation. The room was just right (the bathrooms were beautiful) and the breakfast was adequate. The coffee was some of the hottest I have had - I like my coffee super hot! :-)
There are only two floors to the hotel, so it is nice an small. The pool was nice too - smaller, but very nice. Located to all kinds of shopping and dining choices. The only negative thing was there were a group of gentleman that were meeting EVERY SINGLE morning (laptops/phones) in the dining area and were very loud so that we could not hear the news on the TV. Nothing major, just more annoying than anything.
The location is easy to get to and easy to get out of. If you have been to Peachtree City, you will know what I mean. There are not too many hotel options in this town and I cannot recommend the Hampton Inn enough - this will become our "go to" hotel of choice future visits!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LKS28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is fine. Good location. Clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay. The only glitch is the internet. It is very slow and hard to stay on. Hotel staff nor Hilton Honors are able to troubleshoot so if you really need to use your own laptop/not the business center, you might go elsewhere. Otherwise, excellent!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satellite Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
116 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This is a very nice property. Easy access to everything. Check in was very easy. Lobby is very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and efficient. I had a room with two queens and sheets, bedding , towels and everything was clean and fresh. AC was nice and cold and not too noisy. Even the hallway was nice smelling. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oscottcard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inman, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Overall, the hotel was ok. The location is very good and close to everything in Peachtree City with easy access to ATL. The rooms were relatively clean and the front entry was very clean but the staircase had food in it for the 4 days I was there.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William Spence R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peachtree City hotels
1.1 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 7 in Peachtree City
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 7 in Peachtree City
93 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Address: 300 Westpark Dr, Peachtree City, GA 30269-1480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Peachtree City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Peachtree City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City Hotel Peachtree City
Hampton Inn Peachtree City
Peachtree City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing