We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent for the Price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

813 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    268
    78
    28
    12
See reviews for
338
174
82
128
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perry
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is a wonderful, spotless hotel, close to the arena where the agility trial was held. Huge grassy area to run, play and potty the dog. The hotel staff was VERY helpful. I was sick and needed a clinic and was directed to one, by the attendant,just minutes away. Looking forward to staying here again next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Patrica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandie M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words, We try our best when our dog show family is in town to accommodate not only you but your furry friends as well. We are so happy to hear we will be seeing you for the next agility trial.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed here on the way back to Fl. Bed was comfortable. The room was clean and modern in decor. A microwave and a sm refrigerator was available. The only complaint was the room spelled a bit musty. The manager was informed about the issue.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandie M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
I am so sorry to hear about the odor in your room. Since I was notified we will be taking extra precautions with our housekeeping and maintenance to ensure that this does not happen again. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a dog show in Perry and I was very impressed with the accommodations. The room was small for 2 people and 2 dogs with 2 double beds, but the price was right for 3 nights. The room was very clean, the hotel was in good shape and the staff was very nice. Plus it was super convenient to the facility where we were showing. I would definitely stay there again. The staff was very happy to have our dogs there.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandie M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for choosing Microtel for you and your furry friends. We love seeing our dog show family come in for every show, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We cant wait to see you and your four legged friends on your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
4.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
0.4 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Address: 110 Perimeter Rd, Perry, GA 31069-2101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Perry Hotel Perry
Microtel Inn And Suites Perry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing