We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST LUNCH place in the city”

Judy's Sandwhich Shoppe
Ranked #11 of 51 Restaurants in Perry
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: http://www.urbanspoon.com/r/213/1072653/restaurant/Macon/Yoders-Sandwich-Shoppe-Perry
Exton, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST LUNCH place in the city”
Reviewed 18 December 2012

The people that work there are the nicest around and literally the best sanwiches in Perry. Great cakes as well I recommend it to everyone.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ben E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    3
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kennewick wa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“lunch”
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Staying in Perry , Ga. for 5 weeks we are always looking for the small family owned places to eat. We found Yoders and went in for a sandwhich and I had the cuban and was really good. The only draw back to this place is they are only open for lunch. Will be back for sure.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kieretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry, Georgia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“THE place for lunch!”
Reviewed 16 May 2012

Skip Subway and get your freshly made deli sandwiches at Yoder's! Fresh breads, hearty servings of quality meats, and crisp fresh vegetables make Yoder's THE place for lunch with Perry locals.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank YYJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed 18 April 2012

it's a yoder, what's not to like - great sandwiches, great folks

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaTravelingirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry, GA
Level Contributor
94 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wonderful little place”
Reviewed 3 March 2012

I've visited several times, and I'm always impressed with the quality of sandwiches and deserts. A great variety of sandwiches are offered and you won't be disappointed! Only open for lunch, the shoppe is always buzzing with a great lunch crowd. Definiately worth it!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ugagrad98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Judy's Sandwhich Shoppe also viewed

 

Been to Judy's Sandwhich Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing